What is Immunity.?πŸ€”

31 19
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

It's me your friend @Dareem007 today, this morning bill like to discuss with you what Immunity is and some things related to them but first @Read.Cash I'll be so happy if you could look through my my account and why's my point not increasing, please fix this for me on time and I'll be so happy on here please 😭

Immunity

Immunity is the ability of the body to resist or withstand almost all types of organism or toxins that tend to damage the tissues and organs.

Types

  • Innate Immunity...... Deficiency causes HIV

  • Acquired Immunity

IMMUNODEFICIENCY...... it means the innate Immunity is deficient

ACQUIRED IMMUNITY........ e.g, polio-myelitis, measles, chicken pox, small pox.

Types

Moral Immunity...... (B-cell Immunity)

Passive Immunity...... Just for the main time.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

This is so evocative, thank you sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear and thanks for commenting ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, I learned something from your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so cool to hear ma'am 😁 thanks for commenting ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

suggestion-pls discuss it further 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm....πŸ˜„ Okay ma'am, I'll surely do that in my next Article 😁 thanks for commenting ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this kind of piece sorry about you point blood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot mate, just tired of the decrement of my points with no penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro I hope I would reach out to more individual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand how exasperating it is you should use the boost also .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How's that useful and possible mate, enlighten me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It good to see you again, 😊 your points will be back to normal soon.. I hopeπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate😭 thanks for been there for me and thanks for commenting ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you i will always be by your side. You are one of my good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ•ΊπŸ˜β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ Thanks alot mate and I'll always be by your side Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear thanks for sharingβ€β€β€β€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear, thanks for commenting ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk brooπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it boro........ super sortπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate, please let's stop this sub for sub on here please, if I like your article I'll sub and if I don't I wont, if you like my article too you can sub and if you don't you leaveπŸ‘ thanks for commenting and let's stay together πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know that, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome mate, keep active for moreβ€οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wre same my points are always freezing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda frustrating πŸ˜”, read.cash fix fix fix😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe read.cash will fix it soon,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very informative and interesting. it help me a lot. thanks dear for sharing it. i like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... Thanks alot for liking my article friend❀️❀️ so happy it's informative πŸ˜„β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago