What are some mind-blowing facts about mathematics?

11 13
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

This is a random trick which blew my mind so as usual our classes were going on and I was bored in the class. As there was a calculator in my hand, I was performing some random calculations to pass my time and I found it.

I divided my parents phone number upon each other and added my phone number then i got the result as my phone number +1. As being a medium level student in maths I was neither shocked nor shocked, I did the same with my friends phone number as example and did the same and I got the result.

This is not a fact but a calculation which blew my mind and found it accidentally.

Detailed explanation is as follows:

  • Take any 10 digit phone number say 9685743625

  • Take another 10 digit phone number say 8789858486

  • Divide them upon each other and add your number say 7337527410

  • The result is 7337527411.

Note: This trick works best for Indian phone numbers.

If you like the content please do upvote and feel free to comment and follow me for more interesting content.

Happy Reading!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

whoah really? the scientific calculator? am gonna try it when I'll become bored and see if it works for Philippines number

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try that 😄😄 if it'll work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, I'll give it a try later.hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should give it a try mate😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting mate ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... This is great, Gina give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😩😩😩 can't try that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 don't worry I'll give what you can try

$ 0.00
3 years ago