Afternoon photography (No. 2)

8 40
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago
Hello everyone!I'm back again
with another photography article.

By the way, let me greet you a Happy afternoon! How are you today? As for me, I'm good and I'm doing fine today, I hope that you are also doing good today ❤️

Today I'm want to share this photography to you guys! I hope you would like these photography

👇👇👇👇

This picture is edited, I will show the picture without edit. I took this picture today, around 2:30pm. It's such a lovely day for me and I look outside and this is what I saw. It's just relaxing looking at this kind of view.

👇👇👇👇

This one is the picture without edit. It's also beautiful without any edit right? I just like editing pictures so it may look more better.

That's all for this article. Leave a like if you like this article. Also give some comments or feedback about my photography, it will help for me to improve. Thank you for your time reading my article! Keep safe always, Have a nice afternoon everyone ❤️❤️

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Daniboy
3 years ago

Comments

I like the post process photo, it looks more rustic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so simple but have an artistic effects on how you edit it, that was a good skill for photography and showing the subject on it natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful, support me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful this afternoon was is reflected in your picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really appreciate your work... keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful comment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago