When I say the Random Rewarder tips in groups or badges I might not be lying.

I think I was part of the first group, with @Jane and others too. I received up to $30 in the first part then I was cut short meaning I received nothing but today I opened my account without expecting an anything. I got up to $8 this morning so has @Jane received tips today.

And I also think it just looks for any article and tips continuously considering the others very less. It just looks like if you have something then take tips on my side.

No offense. It's Dangerous_Fly

7
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Dangerous_Fly posted 3 years ago

Comments

i hope i can also get tip even one dollor for the 1st time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can i get those tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charlie amake dry oo wenni group that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charlie amake dry oo wenni group that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might receive yours later this evening if only my guess is right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I think it has a rotation by groups. As for me the bot get backs to me after 24hrs, for now I don't later or tomorrow or the next days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a delayed in giving tips.. i didn't received tips these past two days then just this afternoon, i received tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is what I am trying to mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some nonsense articles have tips too. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It tips all articles and I am guessing even if you are away you might be tipped ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not all, many didn't received tips yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't receive any tips from it already since it was implemented I don't know why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$8 at a go? Wow that's...lol... rewarding.

Tips in groups, how?

The bot upvotes a single article more than once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean it doesn't take the work of all the people together. It takes some people first , then consider others too at different days and times. I haven't received for about 48 hours until today.

It was tipping a different set of people I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh that....

I get tipped daily but not as much as you though, the highest I've gotten from the bot was $0.73. Other times it would tip one article with $0.02 about six times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago