Motivation On Read.Cash.

16 54
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello it's Dangerous_Fly again and I wish to share with you what motivates me on Read.Cash and In alk the things I do . I also add my new ways of doing things under each point to show what I intend on doing

For me , words or actions that motivates me to write more are ;

  • Positive comments : Mostly a few people do add up but the rest are appreciation so now I have made my mind that anytime someone adds a comment that will be in line with my article, I will tip you. I appreciate the good words but now let's be post related a bit. You can add the appreciation and post -related view together and create a good comment.

  • Sponsorship: I have the strong desire to write more when I get sponsorship. I have also made my mind to sponsor 2x the number of sponsors I have .

  • Likes : I mostly check my number of likes regularly, I feel appreciated when I get more than half of views on my article as likes . I really love that alot.

  • Tips: This is the most appreciative thing i do enjoy most.. Thank you all for supporting me . I plan on always giving out 25% of the tips I get. Sometimes I lose track but i will try harder ..

  • Subscribers: i love you all my subcribers and i will follow back as soon as possible all you have to do is give a comment here.

  • I also plan on shout-out to good posts or articles whenever I write new ones to help others get the benefit of it .

For today you can subscribe to @micropresident . He does a good job in cryptocurrency. I don't really understand his terms which causes my head to ache when I try to force it but his words are really powerful.

Also to @Koush and @Telesfor for their support as well as @Cain for good contents and also @Olad for powerful comments . Thank you all. Sorry for leaving u out @Jesus for good comments as well.

25
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @zenthereum
$ 0.01 from @scottcbusiness
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

thank you for the mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i enjoy your write up alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, Bro. I'm always inspired by your writings daily since I subscribed to your blog.

For me, sponsorship and likes motivates me to be here. The feeling of having these two is simply amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many articles motivates me also. I love reading here , but when I'm trying to write my own article, I feel that its not that good, Im having a hard time to write one. I wish i have a self confidence to write on my own , i wish that someday I can be a good writer just like the authors here in read cash .

I want to thank you sir, for giving me an upvote. Trully appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, writing here doesn't need you to be better. I started without knowing how to write articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I realized that it's writing an article is my problem. It's the language. Aha cause I'm not that good in English. Ahaha That's why. I cant express myself in my own ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all articles have the privilege to have these encouragement but any of these will do. I think that we should encourage ourselves first then the rest will follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what read cash want also sporsor.. To encourage all writer to writi trying ther best not to judge the writer atleast u try to write trying best to ryt good article.. I learn much here learning to write article or a short post to express an thing in ur mind... Yes its hard but u will enjoy and don't thinking about a reward or point u get.. Just enjoy to write.. Any one u out in your mind... Yes it hard to write but if push ur self and u believe ur a good and u making a good article u can do it... Godbless and thank u for share...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The engagement bring happiness and motivation to the authors. I totally agree with you mate. We can communicate and add value to each others' thoughts through this platform ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I am talking about. Add suggestions, add value to the article, summarize I in your own way to make sure you really understand it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for inspiring ๐Ÿ’œhope to subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your point about positive comments. I've witnessed a number of people who will just comment indefinitely just for the mere purpose of so called "engagement. "

Most of them do this just to get the tip from read.cash, and not for the value of the content. I doubt they've read the full article of the writer, because their comment is not even relevant with the content.

I've been seeing this not only in read.cash, but also to some of the crypto paying platforms I've joined with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is why I plan on tipping anyone who does it better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed, give likes n comments because u always wrote good n helpful article n i am looking forward on your next article n what would it be n i admit, my article is not that good because i just write what i want n thinks n most of it describes Boracay because i lived here n i want to promote it here as well n hoping that i can get sponsor n subscriber too, God bless n keep it up, Dangerous_ Fly :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"waitbutwhy" I didn't see @Jesus mentioned in this article.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the mention Sir

Appreciate๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago