Joining the Bitcoin Cash(BCH) support team..

7 64

Hello once again, it is Dangerous_Fly on this one . I am bring to you another article so stay tuned.

It deems me a great honour to actually join read.cash. I officially announce joining the BCH support group. I really appreciate you all for always reading my articles that I post almost everyday and also the superb feedback I get from it . I say kudos to you all

I now write to confirm and announce that I have actually joined the BCH support team and my content is going to include information about BCH. But this doesn't mean that I won't post such contents again , I will post and also add BCH news, update and reviews .

Now let's get to some reasons for joining the BCH support group. I will also entreat you all to join this campaign.

Before we get to the reasons let's take a look at these ;

For BCH to rise in value it has to have these properties,

  • It has to be popular

  • Increase in demand

  • The exchanges it trade on

  • The cost of producing BCH through the mining process .

  • The number of competing cryptocurrencies.

Now let me relate all these for you to take note of something

For a currency to increase in value it has to be popular. For something to be popular it has to be promoted. Everyone has to know about it. It doesn't take a Miracle from Heaven for people to be told about it but rather the work of some hardworking people

Increase in demand.When people get to know about this and start using it the currency will actually get a price since it is been on demand and use by many.Increase in demand actually goess with popularity.

  • The popular and in demand the more it trades. People start to convert all their currency for a better one.

The cost of production is also affected since a lot of people will be joining in the competition for a block..

I don't actually have a lot to say but reasons for joining BCH support is to;

  • help make BCH widely accepted

  • educate people on BCH

  • make BCH be the "King'' of cryptocurrencies In the near future

I will end by still expressing my gratitude to read.cash and anyone who supports BCH... Keep up the good work...

Read more articles here

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/zcash-the-halving-d2c47e36

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/all-you-need-to-know-about-bch-02938625

please don't forget to sponsor, upvote,like and comment.

Dangerous_Fly(donrixy@gmail.com)

15
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A very good write up and motivating one from@Dangerous_fly. This must trigger everyone to support BCH to ensure its success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to join Bitcoin family. Since when I joined Bitcoin, I have never regret.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you! Where can I find other positions? I'm interested in seeing where I can help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep dropping it am feeling you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Koush for the upvote I appreciate it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now-a-days, BCH is very popular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago