Are You Revived? Let's Get Going!!!

20 83
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Wow, wow, wow. I never saw this coming and actually I am amazed at this.

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again on this. Please subscribe if you haven't and leave a like or a comment if you want to..

Let's get in to today's post.

It has been a really tough decision of how I will be getting back on this site. It is basically not because of the less money I get these days though but it is that of the least support I get now. It looked more unless like the people no longer had interest here in the site; less activities on the site , less reaction to posts and everything was almost so low except giveaways that were taking the "over whole site" so I no longer bothered myself to create more contents because no one to read and give me the positive vibes I wanted .

It looked more unless like the site was now filled with nothing but giveaways . My notification had nothing "worthwhile" any longer and all I could do was to look at it happen . Stare at my notifications and just leave the site and I could say it was same with most people but there the generous man @MarcDeMesel behind the site had thought of something.

To me, if it was only me , I wouldn't have known what to do and will just leave the site for it to suffer this which might eventually cause the site to be in it's state but with this man , he knew perfectly well what to do.

Doubling the amount of the fund as well as daily payout is a best option to make the site interactive once again. Why??

  • It makes people earn more with less points. I saw myself get $0.22 with just 45 points and my friend get nearly $2 with 343 points. Here it will make people at least appreciative and start to get back to the site.

  • It will instill a sense of joy in us all. We all will like to earn and we now know that we can earn more now by working so I know people will get back to the site when they get this.

  • Mass adoption will definitely move higher since I have even started to get more people to join because I feel a sense of change and I think so is everyone doing.

Thank you @MarcDeMesel for this and I appreciate it.

Also to us all.

This giveaways , sponsorship, tips and others we arrange should be put to a stop or minimized, it is looking so much like a spam and also some of these people take advantage of you and give the prize to people they know leaving you behind and in return they get what they want .Subscribers.

Don't be deceived. Follow what you know it is good and let's stop following the money . I once followed the money and decided to do anything else for it even if it is not in the betterment of the site but now I know we will have to know what we want and get out priorities right.

Thank you all for your time.

Special Thank you to @Read.Cash for his brilliant idea of creating such a site and to @MarcDeMesel for helping us all earn because if not this points , I am sure a lot of people won't earn including me.

What can I do to help?πŸ€”πŸ€”

Watch the recent post of @MarcDeMesel on YouTube here

Thank you all once again.

26
$ 0.19
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jesus
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article thanks marc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article n like your new image n your new profile too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah he's so kind hearted and that's why he donated the huge amount of crypto. It's really appropriatable. Thanks @MarcDeMesel for your huge donation on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro. Thanks for coming back here. Yeah this past few days spamming about giveaways and paid Subscriber and Sponsorship is spamming. And no one got interest in anyone Articles aside from those giveaways and Sponsorship lol. I hope because of this update from the fund will get back the real user who wrote the good content here. Thank for this article bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for pointing out to stop those sponsorships, giveaways, tips (and contests) to stop. I couldn't agree with you more on this. There's a moment when I almost gave up on using the site too because I can't find any article worth reading. Everyday, my notification is bombarded with short posts about those giveaways and honestly, it's quite annoying. I hope that @MarcDeMesel's initiative to give more on the fund will encourage these users to pay more attention to creating quality contents instead of writing about giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never left or felt down even when the points went really slow and down. . and today I'm happier for seeing this update..let's continue to support RC and i believe this will push through.. we need more quality contents and i think the admin is in control with regards to spamming, plagiarism, etc... RC will continue to operate with the help of writers so let's be cooperative especially about their rules.. long live RC!! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, ReadCash must not be filled by all sponsorship articles, it makes me sick. A sponsor must take the responsibility to take charge for able for that people he/she sponsored to more improve. Not by mere only tips or gained, subscriber, views, comments, and upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for pointing out to stop those sponsorships, giveaways, tips (and contests) to stop. I couldn't agree with you more on this. There's a moment when I almost gave up on using the site too because I can't find any article worth reading. Everyday, my notification is bombarded with short posts about those giveaways and honestly, it's quite annoying. I hope that initiative to give more on the fund will encourage these users to pay more attention to creating quality contents instead of writing about giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is supper, it has really changed my mind set about readcash, today am glad am still on the site. Thank you for making readcash more interesting again and for sharing this information that even some of us don't have idea about. Today, readcash is more organized because alot of informative post like this is in the look out. I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good aticle, but what really drive people into the contest is getting something, making inspirational and multiivational writings no more important thanks for this one. But do you know that people like us who are just coming need sponsors God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Dangerous Fly i woke up to seeing your post, Thanks for the alertπŸ™πŸ™ Time to brainstorm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good criticism to build a civilization of common sense thinking so that masses of people will flock to adopt and switch πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That explains why you dropped by sponsorship. Well, onwards to a better platform under the incentives of a great man, the great invester, @MarcDeMesel!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same observation about ReadCash today. I hope that those kind of stuff would be moderate.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Exactly, I feel the same recently I find the site boring because of the flooded short post by giveaways and sponsorship, they are making the site cheap...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks all the read.cash team and @MarcDeMesel sirβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waaoooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago