Donors of ReadCash, Thank you A Billion Times

12 31
Avatar for Danbrilliant
3 years ago

Greetings to everyone in Readcash. I know a lot of appreciations have been done on this platform. However, I joined this great platform last four weeks and I can say that its a very nice one to be in. I have no regrets joining read cash. Just within my short stay, I have began to build my creative and writing skills. Recently, out of curiosity, I wanted to know the donors of this great platform and I saw of a lot. Some of these great donors are @MarcDeMesel @woosaiy @georgedonnelly

@Omar @molecular @nyusternie @blokblog @ErdoganTalk @tula_s @ericreid9 @saddit42 @Ellie @FunkyWaldo @bitcoin @emergent_reasonsr @cryptomoondust @Jonas @Koush @Pjman7 @scottcbusiness

I know very well that I didn't list all the donors but I'm really grateful to all who have supported this platform in one way or the other, be it monetary or otherwise.

It has always being a part of me to show appreciation for anything pleasant I come across and read.cash has indeed been good in my sight. Since when I was little, my parents do teach me how to thank people for anything good they do to me.

I remember vividly, the day a woman gave me $2 because I came first in my class. After I told my father about the $2 gift, he asked me if I thanked her. I said yes, but he asked again, did your behaviour show that you were appreciative? At that point, I became mute. Then, he sat me down and tutored me on how to thank people though, they are not God but they are being used by God. Ever since then , I show appreciation even in my behaviour. Sometimes, I even receive more surprisingly after showing my appreciation to some people that helped me or my family.

Being appreciative is a good thing and I urge us all to be so. It won't cost a thing from us, instead it can even bring more.

10
$ 1.12
$ 1.00 from @blokblog
$ 0.11 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Avatar for Danbrilliant
3 years ago

Comments

Much thanks to them

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed very good to show appreciation. It attracts more blessings. And I've learnt so much from showing appreciation to people for what they do to me and it has brought more goodies my way. Wish you the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thanks Njoku. Seems you're a Nigerian right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hope it won't sour our friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. I'm from Enugu oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls sir try and subscribe to my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haa nwanne weldone sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Udo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great platform, and I am happy to contribute to it. Let's keep building Bitcoin Cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your contributions. It has indeed touched lives and still touching lives. With my little stay here, I still feel a change in my creative skills. I remain totally appreciative for all supports. Readcash is doing well and I look forward to more growth and development. Its indeed a wonderful platform for writers. I have been to so many platforms but readcash has shown that its the best ever! Thank you, thank you & thank you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago