I Just Love Her.

11 34
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

I Just love her. Have you ever fought or disagree against something that you despise so passionately only to one day wound up in the same situation you so ardently fight other people against. And this time around when it your turn you realize it wasn't those people's fault and may be they had no control over it.

Does it ring any bells or are you still doubting? Come on I can't be the only one who has experienced such scenarios before. I mean every can be a victim of his own laws, right. Alright may be I am just whining for nothing.

But the deal is I am in love with my student! Ooops! There it goes I just spilled it. And yes she is my student. Well she WAS my student considering that I have quit working with the school. I guess being in love with a former student is not that bad a taboo, or is it? Because I am not sure but at least I hope that is enough to cool the heads of those who would hate the idea.

How did it start?

I have no idea. I guess plenty love stories will give same direct answer. And if you are still asking me I will tell you that at the first day she joined my class, the first day I saw her, I thought to myself “what a pretty lady that is” and of course she a very beautiful lady and that is all I thought, nothing else nothing more. And since then I swear she was only my student nothing of such foolish feelings existed. Shit! Why am I even swearing??😂😂 This is awkward.

No feelings existed until when my retirement from the school started and I was bidding my students farewell which most of the students were not happy with but her concern was extra. Dang! dang! dang! And that is when the unthinkable begin to happen😜.

My students asked for my contacts so they can reach me anytime because they are definitely going to miss there sweet teacher. Which I did gave them, first mistake🤪. Everyday is either a call from her or a text, an emotional, loving text saying how much I was missed and how special I am. Yeah she flirts and flatter me alot. Even though we are far away from each other. A long distance relationship with my ex student.

I mean I am a guy I know what a girl wants with just a little jesture from her face or body. I knew where this girl is going with it but I just wanted to confirm it I guess or may be I was just having fun. And of course I was not going to turn down a beautiful lady like her. No way, not any how, a part of me didn't want to hurt her feelings. So I kinda..... Playyyyed alongggg🙈🙈. Is that a bad thing? Well don't judge me if you've never fallen in thesame pit before just as me.

Well... to cut a long story short I eventually came to develop a tiny teeny bit of emotions towards the girl. I had no choice, she is nice, innocent, sweet, gentle and very good girl. And she is a very good caring lover and I love her more than I ever imagined. And anytime I look back at the past I laugh at myself and our relationship. I used to be against teachers falling in love with their students, I see it as a foolish and immatured idea. And here we are.

Alright enough of it, that is all I am gonna about my new relationship and new love. Is our relationship wrong 😕👎or alright😁👍.

Thank you fellas

April 6, 2022.

If you like the article please click like or subscribe or comment.

9
$ 1.62
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
2 years ago

Comments

It isn't weird at all as long as you're no longer her teacher, this is not the first time I have heard something like this and earlier this year, I even came across a post of a girl marrying her high school teacher 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awesome. This is motivating😂😂thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love her when I saw her first in the school 🤣 and the rest is history my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must be very happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I do not agree that the feeling started building up at the first day of interception. I believe that is how it works

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess you're right, it took some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it really happens friend that we sometimes ask ourselves about love especially if you really like a girl. The question whats a pretty girl ?. We can really ask ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really like her, so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, now you got me speechless there, was thinking you both would still be together. As for the question, errm, I'm literally not sure of what answer to render, but I feel it could be wrong and it could also be right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well... The relationship started after i left the school and yes we're still together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Then it isn't wrong, like really, you guys are still together! That's really awesome... I want to love too.🤲🤲 Let me blush... This love story must end in marriage 🙇🏿‍♀️🙇🏿‍♀️🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago