Could it be the biggest Scam in the world

8 33
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

It is july, although a bit late, I should welcome all of us into this gracious and miraculous month. This month is so blessed because it is my birth month, yeah. So July is always a special month for me. So allow me to officially welcome all of you nice people into the most electrifying month of the year.

It has been a while since i publish my last article, and I haven't been very active on this medium because I have been quite busy and haven't got a content to write about. It could also be because the backwardness in the Blockchain markets that discouraged me.

  • Mind you, this just my thoughts working, I mean no harm.

This dip is not funny it just keeps getting worse and worse everyday. God forbid, but I can't help but wonder; what if it continues and all cryptos gradually blacked out and crash to zero. I mean lets face it, even Bitcoin BTC which is the said king of cryptocurrency is having a terrible and having a hard time recovering its value. And there is nothing anyone can do about it or is there?

Meet my sponsors they are the wonderful people

Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty

What is most painful is that you can't sell your coins in this situation because you will be making a great loss. But also leaving your money gradually disappearing values is frustrating. So may be one will just take what is left now out and bear less loss than wait until it is too late when he will only suffer greater loss.

I mean everyday we keep hoping and telling ourselves that our cryptocurrencies will recover but everyday they are just getting worse In an uncontrollable way, it is horrible. I know is good to pray for the best but the question is will Cryptocurrencies return to their best or grow worse?

So if they don't recover then all is lost and I can only imagine the damage that has already been done but imagine the damage that will be done after. So to all Cryptocurrency holders, investors, creators or whatever is it they are called. Could Cryptocurrencies be the biggest Scam in history of the world or am I just panicking for nothing?

However this is just my thoughts working and no harm intended.

Thank you fellas.

July 3, 2022.

If you like my article, please hit like, subscribe and comment. Thank you once again.

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of DanLawan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DanLawan
1 year ago

Comments

maybe I've only been on this platform for 2 days, and I've never had the advantages and disadvantages of this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pretty sure it isn't a scam, to scam would mean there's someone who planned it all from the start with everything to gain by making everyone lose what he/she has in the crypto market, and everything in life that has a beginning has an end, crypto market rose up from somewhere(Beginning) and would eventually have an end, it is the normal cycle of life. It hurts sure but it is inevitable....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you are right. But things are not looking so good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, that happens with everything on earth it would be good at some point, and bad at some, it is just how it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip is beyond human prediction too and this got everyone sad cos many people have lost virtually all of their investments. It's well ooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know right, just when we thought things are getting better, then poof, they fall apart again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Harm is already there already, haha, but it is what it is, crypto dey carry us dey go where we nor know.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm telling you, I don't even know what to think of crypto again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago