Never give up on those who love you

6 33
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

I have come across this title phrase so many times and it sinks graciously into my soul always. Why this phrase is something else? Why it is pushing you and judging your tenacity? Is this challenge even worth taking? I have my version of answers for these questions and of course, I want you guys to tell me whether your thoughts align on the same or you have something else to say. In any case, comment box is all yours.

To me, the very real meaning of this single line sentence got highlighted for the first time in my life when I was by my grandma's side when she was all sick due to Parkinson disease which is truly a curse. She was bedridden for 5 years of her life before she left us last year and I was always there whenever she needed me. Of course I made some mistakes and wasn't at my best always at serving her but it was always deep in my heart to never give up on her. I always felt how she was the only one for me always when I couldn't even walk, talk and how she loved me more than anyone and it pushed me to put my best efforts for her sake.

Ever since this part of my life, this title became important to me and a part of my convictions. Now whenever it happens to be the case, I am ready to give it all I have for retrieving my lost bonds with those who have a place in my heart. I am ready to go beyond limits and face hurdles of all sorts to regain what is still important to me and if its unsatisfactory to accept it just the way it is.

How it kicks in?

source : unsplash.com

When you have other person's love and are attached to them at a super personal level, this phrase will show its power when something happens to them whom you care about. It may be your love for family, friends, your pet, a hobby or a passion you are crazy about which you will put extra effort in when the time comes.

Think of some scenarios (I wish for you to never actually face them though):

  • Where a dearest friend of yours starts falling prey to an addiction and won't listen to anyone, wont you be pushed internally to somehow convince him into leaving it, wouldn't it automatically become your responsibility.

  • Imagine your sibling apparently commits a fatal act against jurisdiction and is saying repeatedly that he isn't the one behind it, wouldn't you start trusting him the very moment when he needs you the most and you can't give up on him.

  • Imagine your dog falling prey to a deadly disease where odds are very less in his favor, wouldn't you sit by his side consoling home with every hope of snatching him back, kicking right in face of death.

And I can think of a million other ones but why to dreadfully bother you when I have already made my point : "Never Give Up On Those You Love" comes into action and instincts guide you to try everything in your power to get the situation solved anyhow.

Is the challenge even worth taking?

source : unsplash.com

If you ask me, just dive in the flow when situation arises. You not really have to choose whether to act or not but instincts will guide you. And why it is so that you will be guided and have an intuition? It's hidden in the phrase itself : "those who love you". They love you and you are connected on a very sophisticated level that you happen to act any ways. You will be ready to face anything to turn the odds in your favor and once it happens, it will be a happy ending. Bonds will intensify, it will forge a new strength in the connection and a enhanced understanding will rule.

Also, you will give birth to new memories to cherish together of how you stood adamantly for each other ready for anything and you will give a laughter of lifetime when time comes for you to recall your good days.

Yes it will judge your tenacity but it doesn't mean for you to get offended with it as it will teach you lessons for life. Sometimes, it happens to be the case that you fail in your resolve to re establish what you had but then also, there will be a sense of satisfaction tagged with that incident in your memories and whenever you will happen to stumble upon it, you will accept it the way it happened. After all, some things are just not meant to be.

Love will surpass,

And hard times shall pass......

Your faith and belief,

Will set right the mischief......

Ups and downs and the restless chase,

Will pacify your will and be settled the case......

You will laugh together down the memory lane,

And recall the times when situation was bane......

But then your cheeks will hurt with smile,

Oh how the efforts were all worthwhile......

The bond replenished and miseries will dissolve,

For you never give up on those you love<33

Thanks for reading!!!1

Thanks https://unsplash.com/ for amazing pictures always!!

5
$ 10.28
$ 10.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
+ 1
Sponsors of DM
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Parkisnson disease causes nerve damage.My you Grandma rest in peace.It is always right never give up for those who deserve love😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so right man..thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Congratulation bhai :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kyu bro??

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Sponsors ke liye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

THANKS MAN

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago