My Art Work (6)

53 77
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

It's nearly about 6months , I'm sitting lazily at home. No study nothing. Only movie and online classes.

Online classes are too boring as well as painful. It's too difficult for me to concentrate on classes especially while doing classes through my cell phone. Though it's difficult for me, but nothing to do I have to attend the classes.

To get rid of all this , I sometimes try to do some paintings ๐ŸŽจ , sometimes some crazy works , sometimes Photography and sometimes writing articles. This helps me to stay away from everything.

Today, I'm here with my painting. I hope you all will like my painting and support me by voting me (when the time for voting will come , I will inform you all)

I tried to do the art with the help of colour pens. And the shades with the help of water colour (black).

This painting is for the art contest arranged by our dear friend @Jane . To know more about the contest , kindly visit the link below

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

I hope my dear friend @Omar and @ErdoganTalk will like my artwork.

@Bithi13 , you can also participate in the art contest.

23
$ 0.42
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for participating in tje contest, kindly check the top 17. Win or lose everyone will receive a prize. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So actually you are saying I am a lazy person, not motivated to study? Perhaps it's better to give up on it? Why study if you are not in to it, why investing in yourself. A cell phone is no excuse. It's how my children do it. The only thing they complain about is no or slow internet.

Success with the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot.
Dear, while doing online classes I find someone knocking me messenger or WhatsApp or social media. It distracts the mind from the study while doing the online classes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simply amazing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you alot dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So simple yet so impresive! Love it! :) It is my cup of tea, like full moon, night, trees, I can imagine your artwork on a cover of my sketchbook which I would love endlessly :) Best luck in contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel like all of these people have something in common they...are all creative in their own ways tho...their skills make them equally unique!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. You are right. Thank you dear for the beautiful comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How dear? how? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Just impression art. This is great! I think that now, How much creativity you have! ๐Ÿค” But yes, you are a very good writer, good photographer and a super artist! Best luck dear, I wish you will .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating me, for encouraging me and also for supporting me always ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art is amazing.Are you can art 3d art?I love 3d arto most.This is my favourite art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I tried my best to present a 3D art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww owww Outstanding..hoping for ur victoryโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love for supporting me always ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork is so perfect ! All the best dear.. you will definitely gonna win it ! ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜ And I will go through the contest link and try to participate โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ I don't whether I will win or not , but I'm happy after seeing you all liked my works. Thank you dear alot for supporting me always ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful Art โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashaAllah....Very Beautiful Sister.Great Work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment โค๏ธ Thanks alot for supporting me always and also for encouraging me ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm too happy by getting the beautiful compliment from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. So cute and beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜ Being bored can be a blessing sometimes, 'coz you discover your talent. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so ๐Ÿ˜› Thank you dear alot for appreciating my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you have done it very well. Dear visit my recent post i need your help โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the beautiful compliment โค๏ธ Okay, I will visit. But don't repeat the same Comment again. Don't get spammed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing are dear, very colorfull like 3d paint. Beatifull work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciating my work. I tried my best to present a beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its mind blowing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Just wowwwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting me always ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Itโ€™s a mind blowing art. Best of luck. Try to best in your future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for encouraging me ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ much talented art dear. It's look very beautiful. Keep working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot for appreciating my work and also thanks for inspiring me โค๏ธ. I'm too happy by getting the beautiful comment from you ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the skill of drawing seems natural, it is rare for a god to bless such talent so you are lucky. so you will appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear alot for the beautiful compliment โค๏ธ and also for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing painting dear sister. It's really realistic painting and also very much beautiful artwork. I hope you will share more painting and artwork with us sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share more realistic painting if I can manage my times. Thank you dear alot for appreciating my work and also for encouraging me ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister. I'm eagerly waiting for your next artwork. I hope you will share your next artwork as soon as possible ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago