Cat Photography

0 17
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Cats are a never-ending source of entertainment... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฑ

Not only human beings, animals also know how to give different positions while taking photographs. Do you believe this , Friends??

If you don't believe this , then look at the photographs below.

She was looking down and was trying to take a different look. An innocent look but I don't think she is that much innocent as much as she is showing .

Another much more innocent picture of her. In this picture, it looks like she don't know anything what's happening around her. She is just roaming in her world and thinking and thinking.

Now she stopped thinking and started to look at the camera. She understood that nothing will happen, if she only keeps herself busy in thinking. So , she decided to give me some time to capture her beautiful photographs. Huhh , she thought that if she give me the chance to capture some photographs of her, I will make her Miss World. But, she don't know that, I was capturing her Photographs for @Read.Cash .

Now look at her. She wants me to take her Photograph of her whole body. I don't know what was thinking. But , she was too happy while I was capturing her Photographs. She was too co-operative. She was co-operating with me by giving different positions as well as her cute , beautiful looks.

Friends, do you believe now that the animals also know how to capture photographs from different positions and angles. This is not my cat nor anyone's pet cat. I found her while I was walking in the park. She was too cute and I was bound to take photographs of her. I was surprised to see that she was not at all irritated and afraid while I was capturing her Photographs.

I hope my dear friend @Omar and @ErdoganTalk will like my photographs.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments