Black Angel

17 22
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

I'm black, I don't fit in any red, blue or black sari, so why can't you love me?

Do I have to wear red and blue sari to be your sweetheart?

I can't see the black tip ( small round painting in the forehead) on my black forehead, so can you 'love' me by drawing a small kiss in the place of that tip?

I don't look cute, when I sleep, I have an oily feeling on my face, so can't you touch my cheek with your hands?

I have thick black black long hair, I have beautiful eyes, will it not be yours?

Or do I have to have a straight hair, highlighted make-up, forehead tip, eye makeup or lip color to be your lover?

I was saying what!

None of this suits me. You better bring me some jasmine or hibiscus garland for me, this is how I will decorate myself!

Just give me a little love

I will be your Black Angel!

Sponsors of Cutie_Angel_Mukta
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jacie_hughes
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

I have thick black black long hair, I have beautiful eyes, will it not be yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I didn't understand what you want to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome dear.... Well said 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all made by God and we are as good as we are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know that. But in some countries it is a curse for many girls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

firstly we have to love ourself ! and also avoiding the word of black skin or white skin ! everyone is God's creation...and everyone is beautiful πŸ’“ Keep writing dear ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know that. But in our country it is a big problem for all the girls. Black angel are considered as devil in the house. No one wants to marry her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the bad mentality πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being black it doent matter as long you have a good heart,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one wants to see the heart. Every one only looks for fair skin girls 😜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago