Pegaxy v Axie Infinity: the battle is on/ introduction

4 46
Avatar for Cryptowhale
2 years ago

Hi dear reader, you may call me crypto whale, it's a name I adopted from the internet probably before I knew what it really meant. Although I am no where near a crypto whale, I still very much adore the name.

I have been around for a little while and gone through some accounts and articles written here and I am really pleased to find articles very related to cryptocurrency, as I wish to expand my knowledge about the manner at which it operates, I guess we can never totally know a lot about crypto currency as it changes with time.

Seven (7) hours was enough time to go through very interesting articles written by top notch writers like @jane and @scottcbusiness( I once stumbled on his YouTube channel I guess he gave me the inspiration to create an account). During this short period I realized that for more detailed and indepth explanations about updates concerning Bitcoin cash (BCH) @Pantera is the right channel to turn to.

Although there were still very interesting channels that were top notch listing all of them might alter the purpose of my article, but well, I still have to do it right?

@bmjc98 , @FarmGirl articles are also very interesting when it comes to crypto, but still gives a dose about their day to day activities, some channels like @CryptoNag caught my eye also, I guess probably because of the ‘crypto' nickname they used. More channel names coming up at the end of the article.

Well let's get back to the main deal shall we?

PEGAXY V AXIE INFINITY

The introduction and booming of crypto currency shocked the world, NFTs caused a little confusion, but now we have NFT games. Games? Well yeah, a couple of NFT games have risen just few years ago and are making people wealthy, although I'm not here to talk about how they came to be because I have seen some articles related to NFT games previously.

Millennials generally are very fond of sticking to their phones and playing games. Some crypto investors and developers aware of this created a means by which you can play these games and still earn money while doing them, I definitely call that smart.

Among those games out there came AXIE INFINITY;

Axie Infinity is an NFT based online game that uses Ethereum based cryptocurrencies as an in game economy. A player is expected to buy these fun looking dolls called axies.

Source

Axies are of different types with easy Axie possessing its own special abilities. These game allows you to connect with other players around the word that also have an Axie and play against them. That's just pure genius.

I could continue to talk about Axies all day but I shouldn't forget the PEGAXY;

Pegaxy is basically an horse racing game, horse racing has long been the number one (1) royal and Classic sport in the world. Now they are bringing it to your mobile or PC device.

Source

All you have to do is buy one of the NFT pega, breed them and race them. Although racing them could be very complicated. In my opinion Axie Infinity game plays are way more complex and time consuming.

You don't have enough to purchase the Axies or Pega?

Well neither do I, but I found out some generous people are actually renting them out!, Yes , you play using the Axie or pega rented out to you and then you inturn gain a percentage from the profit you made. Percentages could differ depending on the persons.

Where can I contact them?

Because I am a very generous person also, I would give you links to few discord channels where you can stand in line to be among pegaxy and Axie Infinity player.

Axie Infinity :. Discord 1

PEGAXY:. Discord 1

Discord 2

Discord 3

So what are you waiting for? Hurry up.


There is nothing to see here, it's just me tagging accounts:

Hi guys new article here ;

@JustMyRambles01 , @Jumper-01, @Kiingsley , @Olasquare , @mommykim , @tired_momma , @Eunoia , @Ayane-chan , @ErdoV .

6
$ 4.13
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Cryptowhale
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptowhale
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this platform, have fun and enjoy yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry.. But I don't consider myself as a top writer 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I do🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago