Nature Photography (3)

0 6

Continuing on my previous articles about how I went backpacking through Northern Pakistan and realizing by passion for nature photography I will post some more pictures that I Snapped.

I hiked to Paye meadows in Shogran (area near Naran and Kaghan Valleys) and was amazed to see the beauty in a misty morning

Had a chance to ride this horse to my final visiting spot in Paye meadows

I have no words to describe the feelings as I inhaled the cold fresh air and was mesmerized by the beauty it offered.

It rained on my way back and went real cold real fast but nevertheless I still remember the amazing feeling and I surely be back soon

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow another nice article. Its very much looking awasome. You photo click sense are marvelus. Keep going bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Thanks for you kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always measure. Please subscribe and keep suporrting me and stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude the nature on the photo looks amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother you have share have soo much beautiful photos of nature.it Seems so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are amazing and you manage to tell a lot in only a few words. You made my day by sharing this. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are clean and speak volumes about that environment. Keep doing the good work. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks . Really appreciate your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always loved nature photography. I've used a lot of them for wallpapers and screensavers. Your pictures are also really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought I already commented on this one or? It's getting a bit messy finding comments given back. Beautiful photos. I advice to write a bit more. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures... The landscape is so perfect for a vacation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Yes you are right. It is amazing there specially in summer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are soo fresh and neat..looks great..keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this the last part of your nature photography series? The place is so beautiful. I wonder how long does it take to hike that place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a 4th part also. Do check it out also. It take times but not much. There is a certain place cars go there and then there is like 45 min hike

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻĢāĻŸā§‹ āĻ¤ā§āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŋ āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻāĻ•āĻœāĻ¨ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĢāĻŸā§‹āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤ āĻĢāĻŸā§‹āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒā§‡āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t understand but I believe it is something good 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view is so wonderful that it looks like no man have been there before. I wish you took more pictures, but great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I have more photos of the area in other articles of the same series. Check them out and subscribe for more travel adventures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 4 articles related to this. Do check them out and subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww beautiful surroundings..And your photography is awesome..i must say.i heard about peshawar city of Pakistan where there is many beautiful place there..is it true?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is true. Peshawar is a historic city. This place is further on the northern side of the country and indeed is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating! The view is so wonderful that it looks like no man have been there before. I wish you took more pictures, but great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am working on by 4th article of the same series and will share soon with more pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to see it. Those places are very beautiful. So I guess we all wan tmore pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you appreciation . Below is the link for the article with more pics https://read.cash/@Cryptonoob/nature-photography-4-cd451c14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Such a lovely scenery... â™Ĩī¸ â™Ĩī¸ â™Ĩī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Do check out my other articles related to same place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just awesome photography.... As if Live pictures... Thanks for sharing... Want to see more....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Hi. Subscribe for more. I have other articles also out the last article of this series and new article of more Georgia visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves to take pictures of natural beauty. To me it seems like the most joyful moment. This time seems to be lost in nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Nature is truly a gift from God. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you really have an amazing output! your photography skill is like a pro! Don't ever get tired of photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all the photo is mesmerising its give a relaxation to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all the photo is mesmerising its give a relaxation to me. I love it I love itI love it I love it I loveI love it it I love itI love it I love it I love itI love itI love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... All the photos are very nice look.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this place is so cool... I like places like these too... it's like you wanna sing "the hiiiiiiilssss are alive with the sound of muuuuusicccccc" i love this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago