Nature photography

28 16

Around two years ago I went backpacking with a friend to Northern Pakistan. Pakistan is a country full of natural beauty and is the house of second largest peak in the world called K2.

I went from Islamabad which is the capital city to Naran and Kaghan valleys which are well known for their lovely weather all year long and immense natural beauty. The image is of Lake saif-al-mulook and there is a legend about the prince that gave it this name. It is located in Naran valley.

The moment I snapped the image with my Nikon D5300, I realized how much I love landscape photography and ever since have been learning to get better and better

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cryptonoob
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am looking forward to see more. It seems breath taking beautiful there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Sure thing more info and articles on that coming soon with mote pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to take nutural photo. I also love nuture. It fresh my mind though i am angry or sorrow. I also love photo graphy. I hope you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love nature. May it be the beach, the mountais, rivers, falls. Anything. That Why I grab every opportunity I gget to enjoy nature. I love the fresh air and the unpolluted view. Thanks for sharing these to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience... I love nature very much... Nature always attracts me..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you . I have more similar articles and more to come. Subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Wow this is so amazing i hope i visit that places one of this days but definitely not now cause of covid hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the view I hope one day I can see that in real.. You have a great talent in photography.. Keep it up,,👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Be sure to check my other articles about the tour and other travel destinations. Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure .. I will check on that.. Your always welcome..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Good day to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup k2 is 2nd largest peak of the world.islamab is capital city of Naran kaghan so beautiful city.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature photography is an art as i guess cause one must be more passionate to click exact photo that one can realize many thing just seeing photo. Really you are amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words. Really appreciate your positive comment on my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing travels. Is that you in the photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thanks. Yes all photos are taken by me. And it is me in the photos where ever u c 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i can tour around the world si i can visit also some beautiful places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for that. Traveling is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good in taking photos, I think you're a talented photographer. I love your shots. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words. Subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome. I'm your subscriber...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good in taking photos, I think you're a talented photographer. I love your shots. Keep it up! Shot another nature beauty. Have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely a picturesque scenery. I can't believe it! Now I know, Pakistan is indeed a nice country. I have no much idea about the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never thought Pakistan has this nice scenery. The media only shows the negative side of the country. But, you have the talent in photography too. You have just given justice to its beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago