A Winter In Georgia (2)

0 6

As promised, this is the second part of my article about my travel to Georgia. If you missed the first part, follow the link below

https://read.cash/@Cryptonoob/a-winter-in-georgia-00e4eb97

So as I was returning to Tiblisi which is the capital of Georgia, the beautiful roads with sunsetting and reflecting on the snow caught my eye

A Caucasian sun set

The enjoyed my ride as the tour guide drove and admired the natural beauty of snowy peaks around me. After about 3 to 4 hours of drive, i finally reached Tiblisi.
Next morning I went out to explore the city. I went to many places recommended by many travelers and took some pictures.

Tiblisi as seen by Mother of Georgia

I went close to the peace bridge to take some pictures of it. It is a small walking bridge with beautiful structure around it which makes is quite prominent.

Peace Bridge

It was almost golden hour when I snapped the above picture of peace bridge.
Next morning I took a flight back home with lots of memories to cherish about.

Please subscribe for more of my travel adventures and other writing content 🤗

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I would love to visit Tiblisi one day.

Thank you for sharing this travel to Georgia and welcome in the community.

I have also added the first part of your article.

Fell free to submit yourself your next photographies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I have 4 other articles with beautiful pictures about my travels to Pakistan. Add those also if you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be done, thanks.

You can look at the other photographies in the community if you want to support them by liking or commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Will check them out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very interesting! The photos are highly appreciated and lovely. Kudos for the good job done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really fantastic photos, the first one, since we are going towards the summer, is so particular and "alternative..."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is very beautiful. This post is about winter in Georgia.this post is different from others. I am very happy to read the full story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures as usual. I want to experience winter too. Here in the Philippines we only have summer and rainy days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Yeah Philippines is mostly tropical weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The enjoyed my ride as the tour guide drove and admired the natural beauty of snowy peaks around me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess copy and paste is your game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I also feel good to enjoy sunset and see side area. Thank you so much for sharing your feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Tiblisi has all of that. One more thing that I missed in the article is Georgian food. Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow there you go again with those wonderful pictures of your... Looking perfect... What an adventure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. More coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago