Join me to educate more Africans on the use of Bitcoin Cash.

0 27
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

I don't intend on writing a long article on this . So kindly pardon me.

About three days ago, i analysed the use of Bitcoin Cash and other cryptocurrencies in Africa especially Ghana. And after my analysis,i realised most of Africans don't even know what cryptocurrencies are,not to even mention Bitcoin Cash here. So i created a Telegram based group,featuring most Ghanaians cryptocurrency enthusiast and newbies also to educate them on Cryptocurrencies. Currently, @Koush , @feebie and i are the only Crypto experts in the group trying our best to educate more users from Africa . I hereby plead on every crypto enthusiast in Africa or worldwide to Join us make this group bigger and spread the good news #BitcoinCash #cryptocurrency accross all of Africa to increase adoption. I will leave group link in the comments section. I'm inviting you to join us to promote Bitcoin Cash in Africa .

See you soon😎

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty

Comments