NBA Top Shot NFTs - Pack opening - The Finals (video)

21 71
Avatar for CryptoWordsmith
3 years ago

I wanted to share a video below of my latest NBA Top Shot pack opening.

The pack was from The Finals series, and I was hoping to add a LeBron James Rare Moment to my NFT collection.

Related reading: NBA Top Shot NFT - 2020 NBA Finals Challenge & The Finals Challenge

Related reading: What is a non-fungible token (NFT)?

I invite you to take a look at my pack opening in the video link above.

Each of these packs contained eight Moments:

  • One The Finals (Rare)

  • Seven from the Base Set

The purchase price was $29US, and the most valuable Moment from it is probably valued at around $18US by looking at the NBA Top Shot Marketplace at time of writing. The entire contents of this pack is valued around $26US.

The Finals series packs sold out in about 40 minutes after they were dropped.

You may have noticed that my video was hosted on LBRY, and not on YouTube. If you would like to earn LBRY tokens with your video content, consider registering for a LBRY account with my referral link:

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@cryptowordsmith:6

Thanks for reading, and stay safe!

If you would like to support my work, please hit like 👍 and subscribe! 😊

Follow me on Twitter: @CryptoWordsmith

#EarnFreeCrypto

#EarnPassiveIncome

Sponsors of CryptoWordsmith
empty
empty
empty

Lead image by NBA Top Shot 


It's the perfect time to start earning free crypto while you learn about it!

Earn BCH for free, paid out daily

If you want to earn free BCH, read.cash is always looking for new members and for aspiring authors. Previous writing experience is not required! I invite you to create an account using my referral link by clicking here.


Thanks for your support!

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Avatar for CryptoWordsmith
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice. I enjoy watching the pack openings. And as I have no idea about basketball I find it very helpful that you add commentary on what the meaning is of what's happening. 👍

The only issue I have with LBRY is that I haven't found a way to watch the video in full screen mode. Do you know how I can do that?

By the way, I think your ref link to LBRY is broken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting my friend! glad you enjoyed it!

i don't know how to view the LBRY file on full screen either sadly. i think it's a limitation within read.cash.

and same thing with my LBRY link...it's some limitation within read.cash, but thanks for asking and for pointing it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dragic is good... but still no LeBron for you And you got your second LBRY follower :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's very underrated in the league...thanks for the support and for the tip my friend!

subscribed you back on LBRY!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear freind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for visiting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear and i hope this form you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not familiar with it but I am learning from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not finished watching it but can you tell me what's the background music???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, i have no idea...it's content created by the NBA Top Shot media team most likely. it is very catchy, isn't it? and thanks for your tip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched Goran Dragic's layup like 3 times! And upon searching, he's a Slovenian Basketball Player and his nickname "the dragon". He's really good!!! First time to see him playing, I'm a fan of that layup 🤩 Lucky you, you got your collection growing! I'm proud that's so cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

glad you like it, but there's one Moment that i love that the devs never created because it's from last season. you have to tell me your thoughts about this one that won the game with 4.2 seconds left in regulation time.

https://youtu.be/DbWX4xqCckQ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holly molly!!!! Buzzer beater I hurt my hand table-slap isn't that insane?! How did he do that??????????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...you should have seen it in real-time! that's got to be one of the best shots ever...what an athlete!

also understand the context to appreciate the magnitude of that play...both teams were facing elimination in that game 7 too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know! I can imagine it! I was about to ask you what if we're on there physically watching them on the court for sure I'm shouting cheering at the top of my lungs after that shot! I could have done split even If I can't 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, i don't live there...being there in person would have been unbelievable. i was watching that game on TV like most people. but i screamed so loudly when it happened!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said what if.. And that would be insanely unbelievable!!! Oh haha not just screaming, you'll be jumping with your hands up high!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, sorry, misread that...Lol

yup, just like everyone in the stands there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago