Cointiply..#1 Earning Faucet

19 78

There are many faucets sites that currently running on. Some of them are scam sites or too much time consuming or just flooded with advertising on homepage. But, Cointiply has a different story.

It has lot of offers as compare to other faucet.. PTC Ads, Surveys (Literally you can earn 1000 of satoshi within 15 minutes guaranteed, I will show you my earning proof), Video, Offerwall (Adsense, Admedia, Adgate etc), Surveys offer has at least 10 offerwalls. You can imagine how many survey you will get daily. You can boost your daily earning by using pods which has boosted my earning 5X times. Multiplier game is a provable fair this means there is no way they would cheat us and gives you reward in multiple of 2x, 3x, 4x, 5x....upto 11x times. Minimum round value is just 10 satoshi which will give you 110 coins withing a few seconds (If odds is in favour otherwise i can easily manage 30 satoshi within seconds).

There are many offers that you will get at least minimum 5000 Satoshi daily. Some users even earn 20000 Satoshi daily because of high paying survey.

Note: Each surveys pays around 1000 to 20000 Satoshi. Surveys wall like Theorem, Revenue Hut, Wannanda, Personify.ly, Surveytime, Opinion Poll, Survey Router, Your Survey etc. Also, even if you get disqualify on questionnaire, you still get partial rewards.

Note: This site doesn't show any commercial advertising at all. So, you won't face unnecessary advert on your homepage. Other faucet has flooded with advertising on homepage and pop up advertising which unnecessarily open new tab in browser and compel to visit that site.

Minimum Withdrawl : 0.00050000 BTC to any type of wallet without any fees or 0.00030000 Dogecoin to any type of wallet without any fees.

Here is the screenshot:

You can search review on www.Trustpilot.com which is US based site for reviewing any business.

Payment is instant.

Here is my earning proof:

Believe me there are literally hundreds of faucets sites but Cointiply is the #1 faucet.

You won't be regretted by joining this site, 100% guaranteed..If anyone needs help just put comment, I will be happy to help you.

For Desktop/Laptop User:- https://www.cointiply.com

For Android App:- https://cointiply.mobi

Thanks for reading and giving your time.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoSmart
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Unfortunately I have invested a large part of my savings with this investment platform. It appears to go well for a few weeks, the portfolio appears profitable and they call and talk you through a lot of their processes 
and invite you to webinars which appear very professional, they say we will arrange $10000 to test that it arrives safely. You find that a 
backdated amount appears on your credit card which is obviously built in when you first register. Now when you request a larger amount to test their good faith they pretend to be so upset that you are not trusting 
them. I requested $50000 which was still a relatively small amount. Email today saying withdrawal cancelled due to trading activity. I logged on to account to find balance is greatly reduced and they are now trading on it irresponsibly and generating lots of negative trades. FUNDRESTORER (@) GMAILCOM had been helping others came to my aid after i 
opened a case with them.. I got a fraction of my funds back, My expected returns is to be detached today...I would surmise that any positive reviews are bogus. Please do not trust them they are glib and well rehearsed sales/conmen. If this review stops one person committing to them then I would be very glad.. Email: FUNDRESTORER (@) GMAILCOM Text: +1 (689) 247-7465.. He’s the real deal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does this mean you are rich by now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As compare to other faucet earning site, I am definitely rich in terms of Time Saving and Small Earning. I can show you my another two withdrawal proof..Faucets aren't designed for earning millions of dollars..Thanks for sharing your thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned that if the withdrawal fee is high very frequently you never earn the last part you need. @heartbeat1515 has experiences with it too. Who knows she might like to try this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your feedback..I did mention no withdrawal fee on Cointiply. Minimum withdrawal is 50000 sat for BTC and 30000 sat for Dogecoing. Actually, tier 1 countries or region (like US,UK,Aus,NZ,CAN etc) have high paying surveys..thats why they are able to earn 20000 or more Satoshi in a day..because each survey goes around $1 to $8 depending on profile..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I have tried before but I ended up with a lot of spam. This one seem to be alright to try. I will try it but I will not try any surveys for that has lead me to a lot of spams before. I will try and see how much I can earn without the surveys. Free points can be claim twice a day. can watch video too if the website is not out of it. A bit like collecting points on partiko @wakeupkitty with the video but only 12 points per video watch and It will consume a lot of data. I will see how it go and give some updates later. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without doing survey you won't make much progress. Survey aren't spam actually, they are for real. If someone gaves multiple answers for single question then it leads to spam and finally disqualify after prequalification question. Many of us don't know that we can't cheat survey question because survey sites already store cookies in browser and if discrepancy occurs we get disqualify.Also, they have there own Algo for authentication users profile. If survey company giving us $1-$8 for completing survey, they expect us honest opinion. Doing survey will add your earning as a big boost. So, give it honestly and keep single profile for each Survey Offerwall. If you do this, I guaranteed you won't get disqualify and won't see any spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will they be calling or giving us email repetitively to ask for donation? I've experienced that before and it cause me to block a lots of numbers for bugging me during work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God! you got that kind of spam mail. I am sorry for that. Let me tell you, you don't need to give your email address or mobile number while doing surveys on Cointiply except your gender, age, birth year (for authentication if you have enter correct age), Education, Household income and then survey related prequalification question. I would say if any survey asking for email, please don't give them if you are not comfort with them. Whenever we do survey some percentage of commission goes to Cointiply, its not possible to verify this but that's what I have observed on Cointiply. So no need to give your email address. So basically you are doing survey under cointiply not on survey site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did once and once is enough. It scares me and irritated me a lot.

Thank you for the tips. I will try again and see how it goes. If this goes well, you will be seeing me sharing the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..Thanks..Give it a try or just visit site and see yourself if it works for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would say it is a good find and I might give it a try. I used faucet crypto which is also a very nice site for free coins. Use the below link if u would like to give it a try

https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/272161

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have tried it but there withdrawl fees is too much high 25000 Satoshi!! and Minimum withdrawl is 70000 Satoshi. You have to watch unnecessary ads and random pop up sites(and open in new tab)..Thats' why I recommended Cointiply..Thanks for giving your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I willntry this one. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! Cointiply is awesome and is one of the leading faucets. It is good for money making and convenience, especially for those who love faucets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I confirm the fact that Cointply is a really paying site, I have already done the cash-out 3 times and they have credited me the amount I accrued within a day of withdrawal...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cointiply is long paying Faucet with many options but take a look at Multi Faucet Crypto! - https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/117811 also heavily tested, daily withdraws with much lower minimums than cointiply, boosts, ptc and coin selection on withdrawal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very important post. many people will be benefitted.thank you sooo much.i get to kniw many information from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago