I'm here to stay @theramdomrewarder

11 37
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago
Topics: Comeback, Struggles

30th of January 2022

Lead Image

Writing is not my strong point, I am struggling with this and simply trying to read and learn more so I could make more impact through my writing. I sometimes write here, go for a few weeks then come back again but I'm tired of doing that. I wanna be a stable writer here and I don't want it to be all talk but my words must be seen in my actions as well. I don't want want be a dog chasing cars, I don't want to be a person without direction, amd I don't want to write aimlessly. Here I am trying to find a purpose in life.

I remember the resolutions I wrote regarding the new year and how promising they all seemed. I thought it was gonna gonna easy but life proved to have a greater plan, life proved to be tough and tougher. I wanted this year to begun differently, and wanted to proceed with my goals with the same enthusiasm I began with from the first day of the new year but things turned out differently. These drastic change of vents made me weary, made me lose hope and made me resort to suicide. In the end I didn't commit suicide anymore but found out something called purpose and a purposeful life.

"A life without purpose is meaningless"

Life is about finding a purpose and having a reason to live, I wanted to commit suicide at some point but learnt more lessons in the process. I realised that no matter how tough life gets, I should be prepared to be tougher than the challenges it brings to my door step. It may not sound easier than it actually is, but I was able to change my mind regarding committing suicide and I'm beginning to see life from another perspective. In fact, I realised that I do not have the right to commit or attempt to commit suicide because I have the right to live. Taking my own life would be ridding myself of the freedom given to me by God, this may be punishable in the after life. That's like living a life of zero finance and not enjoying myself here, and at the same time suffering in the afterlife.. that'd like living a life of vanity with no meaningful end.

I wanna say a thank you to two special people- @JustMyRambles01 and @Theblackdoll for encouraging me to not commit suicide. I felt really down at that point and couldn't think of any solution, I simply wanted to end it all. I tried so many things but nothing seems to be working hence I couldn't think straight anymore. Bongs are still weird but I'm trying to be weirder by not giving up.

I know we need to talk- I'd contact you guys pretty soon so you could perhaps advice me on what what do and blah blah...

I wanna say that I'm back fully on read.cash, im here to stay and I'm not leaving any time soon. Though I may not write everyday but will do so about three or four times in a week, while trying to improve my writing skills. I'd be more interactive and will try to have some fun during my time here.

I do hope the @TheRandomRewarder will favour me and say a hi to me!

11
$ 3.21
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago
Topics: Comeback, Struggles

Comments

Just want to send a big bag of hugs your way xxx You're most welcome and as I said before, please just reach out. I check in here daily but don't always have time to respond immediately - unless there is something I can do to help someone. I'm here for you, as we all are, you are special, worthy and deserve to be here, happy and loved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide is not an option....I thought about doing that some months ago but I felt it doesn't worth it so I moved... that's one of my main reason here to get engaged to write and pour out my mind, read other people's article and learn more just like your article, I've learnt from it as well. Free your mind from excessive thinking darling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! I was really shocked to know that you almost end it my friend. NO! PLEASE! DON'T DO THAT AGAIN!

Honestly, this is not my strong point also, but then again, I tried out not just my luck but my best to read and learn from the other articles in here, especially on how to improve my skills in writing. And with that, I didn't regret that I kept on grinding to achieve what I have right now and looking forward for further achievements and process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life has proved to be tough but I keep telling myself I won't give up until that moment when things became bad and I almost lost my mind. Life can be really unfair.

I'm glad I had a change of heart at the last moment, I guess there's something greater waiting for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you figured out what to do and what NOT to do. Writing can be challenging but it keeps our mind active and productive too. Keep writing and RR will visit you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sincerely hope fir the best this time around. Looks like RR finally came. I'm hoping it stays this time for real as that will be my only motivation to continue trying here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Just keep on writing your own content and engaging. I am sure RR will stay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seek to occupy your mind with pleasant things because when you are sad is when you think of self-destruction. I don't know how old you are but you should know that since you were born God already had a plan for you. Look for the meaning of your life and follow it, only God is enough.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ma. It's not been easy but I'd try to not give up just yet. I'm still trying to find a purpose and I hope I do because I'm lost for now and it's making me have unnecessary thoughts about life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makes me so happy to read this.. I hope Rusty rewards you abundantly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. I sincerely can't wait..

$ 0.00
2 years ago