Bitcoin Cash Hub's 1st Project: Funded!

26 227
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago

In my last post, I told all of you about the Bitcoin Cash Hub(0cd1) community, and I made it clear what my goals with it are.

I want to help build the blockchain.

How?

Through many projects, and this starts NOW!

Thanks to numerous tippers (I am grateful for them) I am now able to fund Bitcoin Cash Hub's first project.

This post is all about that.

But what is the Bitcoin Cash Hub's 1st Project?

Meet the Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator: Tipping Great Content in an Organic Way

So, the first Bitcoin Cash Hub project is a Read.Cash MANUAL curator. This new account will search for new contributions to the Bitcoin Blockchain DAILY and tip them according to their weight, quality, and other variables like reach and, of course, the curation account's income.

How Will Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator Be Funded?

The curator is going to be funded by the community... but how?

Well, here's where it gets interesting.

The content that gets tipped and upvoted not only gets that benefit but also is included in a post made by the curation account.

This post can be tipped like any other post, and ALL of the tips it gets to go to the BCH curator's fund, to be distributed via tips to curated authors.

This will add value in several ways:

  • Manual Curation is Obviously Better than Rusty's Curation (no offense), especially when this curation falls over one single niche, posts about the Bitcoin Cash blockchain under the Bitcoin Cash Hub(0cd1) community ;

  • Authors Who Add Value to the Blockchain Get Rewarded;

  • This Will Entice People to Add Value to the BCH Blockchain;

  • The Community Can Band Together to Fund Worthy Pieces Without Having to Read Dozens of Them;

  • Transactions Increase;

    ...and much more


    Finally, a Bitcoin Cash Hub "Treasury" Starts Existing in this Account - This enables the curation but also the funding of worthy projects.

How is the Fund Going to Be Managed: Future Plans

As we are only starting out, the treasury currently has 100% of the post I wrote introducing the community ($36.64 in tips), but I rounded it up and added a bit more to it to make it $40.

So, the first project, which is the Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator, is now funded with $40 - which goes directly to its treasury.

How will you know I am not spending any of it myself and actually tip you with everything?

This is where my future plans fall into place.

I am thinking of creating an open ledger way for people to inspect the treasury at any given time - and this will probably be the community's next project.

How to Get Supported By Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator?

These are the rules to be eligible to get a visit from the Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator:

  • The post must be about Bitcoin Cash or its Blockchain;

  • The post must be submitted to Bitcoin Cash Hub(0cd1) ;

  • The post needs at least 600 words (For Search Engines to Care, trust me... I'm a blogger);

  • The content needs to be Read.Cash Exclusive.

Having said that, of course, you will only be curated if there is money left in the account.

Let's start slow and pick up once the Bitcoin Cash Hub starts getting some sources of income set up, which is something I'm going to work on next - of course, if you have some ideas, let us hear them.

How to Support Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator?

Supporting the Bitcoin Cash Hub's Manual Curator is easy:

  • The account will make one post per week at a minimum - tip that post and 100% of what it gets goes straight to the treasury.

  • Create and submit your posts to the Bitcoin Cash Hub's community;

Finally, here's something important:

  • Tip this post: 100% of what it gets goes straight to the treasury - if you want to tip me @CryptoMax for my work or by coming up with this, go vote on another post of mine.

Finally, I'm not blind enough to miss that @MarcDeMesel may have an interest in this project - after all, I already heard him say he didn't have much time to manually curate - so Marc I have a request - DON'T tip this post to support the community if you're interested, contact me instead so we can discuss rationing of your possible tip if you feel so inclined.

I'd much prefer the treasury to count on X per week than all of the weeks together into one big tip.

(no harm is done if you're not, but as I see you've been into my work I wanted to let you know I'm always open for a collab - Simon knows my email, of course).

Finally, I'd like to ask Simon at @Read.Cash if he could make sure I don't get blacklisted by the Random Rewarder for having different accounts and being very active on both.

Start Publishing Great Content:

Having said that and getting that out of the way... it's time to start producing great content.

In order to do that, I'm sharing the current members, and people who expressed interest, their "signatures".

This is the name tag I hope you start wearing with pride - it's not mandatory, just an extra way to advertise the project and tell others you're invested in its success.

@Ruffa , @Bjorn , @Glez , @MicroReylatos , @Laurenceuuuu and everyone else...

I'm eagerly awaiting your post submissions, ideas, and projects.

Don't be surprised if you see an extra tip on one of your next blogs - just please, consider not selling it for fiat and actually support the community back.

Cheers!

P.S. With the other account made, tomorrow I'll resume my usual posting schedule and all of the community talk will be done in the community's account.

As said earlier, 100% of the tips of this post go to the community treasury, so if you want to show support to me personally, tip another post.

Note:

This is Original Content Published Exclusively Here!

Like My Content?

My Top 3 Sponsors Get:

  • A comment, upvote, and $0.20 per day they publish a quality article;

  • More links and mentions in my posts;

  • They are featured in my Profile;

  • A section like the one coming next:

SHOUT OUT TO MY TOP 3 SPONSORS:

@MicroReylatos , @Macronald @Pantera , - thank you! I recommend these guys as they are publishing great content.

29
$ 16.23
$ 13.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @jmjavin
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
+ 13
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting! I want one too 😔

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sure thing Ey, I'll make sure to get you one ASAP.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Thanks in advance 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. I hope you will succeed from this. And I want to have that name tag too 🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope we all succeed. We have things easy as fundamentals are on our side, but it is always a struggle for visionaries like us to be taken seriously at first :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, now I have to think for a good topic 🙈 but I can't think of any uWu help mee 🙈😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great idea just a shame what i write about is under a different market even do i do upvote most the writers u wrote about and cheers for the sponsor

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Crackers, if the NFTs you're analyzing or the artists you're analyzing are from the Bitcoin Cash blockchain, you're eligible too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My plan is I'm also investment on bch. I just take my time for build up my self in this sector. Hope I'll shine. Keep me in your prayer.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Its an amazing project. Hope to get success.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is interesting! I'm happy on my name tag! I think I need to think a content about Bitcoin Cash🤔

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Looking forward to it.. Its a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting n amazing, i know this project of yours will take off n will be successful, keep it up, great job :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope to see you there sometimes :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome, thanks for the upvote, just saw it few minutes ago, it says, post 'bout bitcoincash, lol, dunno much 'bout BCH so i dunno if i can join there, lol, 'coz i post random ones only but will try n maybe going to help u with the upvote if i can't post some there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing as it is interesting. I think and I believe that this project will take off and shoot for the stars. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the fund. It will be put to good use! Also, I hope to see you in the community ;) Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would definitely try to although I'm still a BCH, crypto newbie. Hehe but I will be there. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude, you did a great effort on this. Those signatures are awesome. I'm looking forward to the success of this Bitcoin Cash Hub community.

Can I submit my first post now (kind of excited here LOL!)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

If it's about the Bitcoin Cash token or blockchain, go right ahead! I'll start approving posts and curating starting tomorrow! Cheers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks much dude. Highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Max! I am very interested and much as I want to contact you privately, I'm not sure if you have divulged any other information for you to be contacted. Reason I am joining this because I want to really do a serious research about cryptocurrency towards promoting BCH particularly. Since it's how I was raised up in the institution I am studying at, I will be doing the research in the same manner we are doing ours there. I am hoping for a write up soonest. About 2 days.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sure, I'm glad to help if I can be of assistance... it's not easy to get a way to talk as I'm sure I will get spammed if I share my contact information. Perhaps you can create a Discord and send me your tag for this reason only? Since its your contact information and a throw away account I think it's fine. I'll add you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoops! Payment stuck i think. upvoted via QR code and its not yet moving I guess. Anyway, yes, I will be exploring on that. I got discorded when I attempted discord months ago when one of my students suggested it instead of our usual zoom meet ups. hahahaha. So we continued via zoom still. But I will try again discord again haha. Thanks, Max.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, well, if you have a way to contact that I can get on without the risk of me getting spammed and we can leave asynchronous messages let me know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will do a way. And message you with my questions. For now, I will do my research. Just in case, I'll just leave my questions in the open here thru the comment section.

$ 0.01
3 years ago