Why Is It So Hard To Trust Someone In This Brutal Life?

6 26
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello everyone

I'm not very active these days. I used to read and comment on more than 15 articles a day. However, I haven't been able to show the same performance this week.

I do not know the reason. Maybe I've given up hope on life and I don't want to do anything anymore. Maybe another reason is that I can't achieve the goal I set even though I put so much effort into it. Because that means I've failed. But on the other hand, as can be seen from the comments I received, I was somewhat successful. Offfff anyway, I don't want you to get bored at the beginning of the article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Is It So Hard to Trust?

I thought long and hard about this when I was alone today. Whenever I trust someone, they always fail my trust.

In this cruel life, people always want a safe harbor where they can take shelter. But nowadays people are both very bad and hypocritical.

They speak differently to your face, but they speak differently in your absence. I mean they treat you like a friend. They make you feel that they want your well-being, but that's not the case. Based on this friendly demeanor, you trust them and tell them your secret. You believe and trust that they will not share your secret with others. But they reveal their secret to everyone in order to put you in a bad situation at the first opportunity. This is what I hate most in this life. Distrust and betrayal. In fact, they betray you by revealing your secret to others. They break your trust. Now I ask you: Have you ever faced such a situation in your life?

Have you had a distrust of others?

I have become a very introverted person because I have lived many times. Because I don't want to talk to people or have problems anymore. When I have a problem, I tell it to myself. And I'm trying to find a solution to my problem myself. I have no faith in people anymore.

  • Sometimes I ask myself why is it so hard to trust someone?

  • Why do people do evil?

  • Why do they act hypocritically?

  • What are the circumstances that lead them to act this way?

  • Why don't they want others to succeed themselves?

Believe me, if I try to write, two-article questions arise. And I have not found the answer to these questions. When I am alone, I ask myself these questions and try to find the answers.

Last words

While thinking about what to write today, this topic came to my mind. The issue of trust, maybe everyone has some experience with it. Maybe everyone complains about this environment of insecurity. I hope you like my post. I tried to write as much as I could. I wanted to write the subject without further ado. The longer the subject, the more bored people get from reading it. I don't want you to be bored.

If you get bored in this life other than the topic of this article, love a cat. Believe me, all your pain will disappear.

You look at life differently.

I still can't get tips on Noisecash. This makes me feel so sad. Many of my friends have given me advice on this subject. Interact with people like and comment on their posts. I did all that was said. But I don't understand why people don't respond to my comments. Sometimes I think I'm invisible in Noisecash. Because no one responds to many comments I make, my posts are not liked. Am I a bad user?

If you still don't follow me on noisecash, I'm waiting for you there. Let's meet there too. Also, I'm asking you if anyone who is Fretip can check if I'm still spammy? So my ban is lifted? Can I get a tip? Hope to see you in my next article. It's 23:26 here so I close my article by wishing you a good night. God protect all of us...

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article belongs to me. I took the photos myself. Maybe I'll upload the main image from unsplash.com. There was no plagiarism anywhere.

6
$ 0.74
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I trust so easily but the moment I sense there's something odd, I withdraw so easily too ;) I think it is human nature to "want to stay safe" so can't blame anyone who is being "too" careful hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The important thing is to notice that weirdness. Everyone wants to trust. as you said it is in our nature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to trust people in this life that we live. A lot of people are wicked and getting more wicked day by day. I pray we don't encounter them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we never meet these bad people my queen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People make themselves nontrustworthy. It's just very hard to trust someone nowadays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but why do they do this? I can't make any sense

$ 0.00
1 year ago