The World Is Not A Place To Be Selfish and Worship Money

4 36
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Hello friends

How are you all? I couldn't post a new article yesterday. I went to visit my aunt. I wasn't available all day. I haven't looked at all the notifications. But I will try to read them all. I didn't know what to write today. I'm trying to collect my thoughts. How can I say, I don't want to write a haphazard sloppy article.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Ahahaha, I wish I had waited for the night, I can't find anything to write in the morning.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I hope I don't bore you. You know, I mentioned before, I have a loan debt to pay. This is why I started Noisecashe. My debt has expired for 2 years. And every month I don't pay, interest is added to it. My sorcum is 25 thousand Turkish lira in our currency. It's about 1562 dollars in dollar terms. When you look at it, it looks like a very small amount. But that's a pretty high amount for me. I haven't been able to find a job since I graduated college. Will you say that you have never worked?

I worked . But the money I earned for a short time went to travel and food fees. I couldn't collect anything for my debt. I was able to earn 20 dollars for 1 year in Noisecash. And with him, I paid 2 installments of my debt, which is 36 installments. Remaining 34 installments. Do not give up.

One day the rose blooms and the nightingale sings. Let's not despair.

My observations on life

As far as I have observed so far, people have a state of intolerance towards each other. It's as if everyone is treated like each other's enemies. However, if people approached to love and tolerate each other, the world would be more livable.

No one is supporting anyone .Nobody is asking about anybody's situation.

-Are you hungry?

Did you get any food home today?

-Do you have a place to sleep?

-Do you have a problem?

Everyone has their own problems, they don't care about other people.

Everyone in their own land,

in his own love.

Street animals are greatly affected by this situation. There are stray cats and dogs struggling to survive outside. I share and tell everywhere. Those animals are our friends. Let's put a bowl of food and a bowl of water in front of our door for them.

Think about it, we live in the age of communication, there is a miscommunication between people. This is a communication problem.

Have you ever thought?

I'm asking you Friends?

Have you ever thought about the people living on the street?

Have you thought about the sadness of a father who can't take food home in the evening?

Have you ever thought about people who die of illness because they can't afford to buy medicine?

Have you ever thought of people who have never heard a nice word from someone else?

Did you know that there are people who have not celebrated their birthday even once in their life? Have you ever thought about this?

We can reproduce these endings. But I don't want to bore you any more. Do not forget this:

The life we ​​complain about is perhaps the life someone else dreams of living.

Final Words

I can't say that I never fell into despair, but I never gave up.

I've never been selfish

I never held a grudge.

I've never felt jealous.

Whatever I wanted for my own good, I asked God for others.

I think we have come to the end of another article. Forgive me if I bore you. As I said at the beginning, I have mixed thoughts. I was able to recover a bit. I hope I have written something that will contribute to you that you may like. Everyone take care of yourself. Hope to see you in the next article.

A Quotation in Every Article

It's like we are people of different worlds speaking different languages.

Disclaimer

What I wrote above is the product of my mixed feelings. Photos are my own. Maybe I'll upload photos from Unsplasp.com too.

8
$ 0.34
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

We all have our own ordeals in life and most of the time we focus on ourselves but asking a family or friend how they are should not much of a trouble. It's sad to know of your debt and I wish that one day you will be glad that you paid it off and be debt-free. I wish you all the best and blessings may come to you abundantly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're right . everyone has problems. But people live unaware of each other. I sincerely thank you for these good wishes, my dear😘💕. god bless you too

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I don't like selfish mentality and don't do worship to money. I trust in my creator ALLAH and believe that which I will get it was the decision of my Creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy for you. I congratulate you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago