No DespairOne Day the Flower Blooms; The Nightingale Sings

11 49
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

A Quote İn Each Article

"There is no despair!

The day will come; the rose also blooms,

The nightingale sings too."

my dream and me

I didn't know anything about cryptocurrency. After graduating from school, I first took an exam to get a job. If I remember correctly, it was July in the year 2108. The exam was announced after 1-2 months. I got 77 points. This score was not exactly enough for me to become a civil servant . But I still did not despair. I applied for all the available quotas. But unfortunately, as I said, my score was not enough and I could not get a job. I had just graduated and finished school with debt. I had a debt to pay after school. I started to brood about how I would pay for it.

And I started researching how to make money online. That's when I first met cryptocurrency. I discovered a bunch. These sites were paying faucets to microwallets. I started registering. I began to spend almost all of my time on them. Mine was just a dream. I had found a source of income to pay off my debt. Even though the amount is very small, I started to save. I could not make any progress because I was very inexperienced and did not have any knowledge. But still I didn't give up.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I would like to thank my sponsors for their unwavering support.

I meet noisecash

I came across noisecash while trying to find a source of income on the internet, telegram. And I signed up right away. Since I don't know what to do here and how to use the platform, I haven't shared much. Or because I wanted to earn money very quickly, I started the search again. After all, I couldn't find anything again. While doing research, I met some friends from telegram. And I told them about my debt. They recommended me noisecashi. They helped me on how to earn on the platform. I don't want to prolong it. Thus began my noisecash adventure. I started sharing. I started interacting with people. I met people from many parts of the world. This is a very beautiful thing.

And Readcash

I met readcash while browsing noise. I registered right away. Like my first meeting with Noisecesh, I didn't use readcash because I didn't know what to do. But my debt remained in place and was increasing day by day with interest. This stressed me out. Again, with the help of a few friends, I started to write readcashte for 10 days. Thankfully, I started earning little by little. I shared it in my previous article. I paid 1 installment from my debt of 40 installments. I can't tell you how happy I am. Never lose hope for him. If you believe, you will surely succeed. I met very good friends. This is more than making money, on the one hand you are saving money. On the other hand, you collect good people. Don't let Reedcash and noisecash end..

Last words

I don't want you too often. For this, I want to come to the end of my article gradually.

I do not want to end this article without mentioning the climate crisis. Please friends let's be aware vibe of this crisis. Let's approach nature with love. Not with hatred. Let's love nature.

Let's protect our environment. Maybe there are very simple warnings, but what we see as very simple can actually cause great crises. As long as we are aware of it. And let's raise awareness.

I hope you got dont bored reading my article. Cheers guys. See you in my next Article.

Disclaimer

All opinions are my own, except for the concise words I wrote in this article. I took the photos myself

12
$ 3.47
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

That's a great progress. We should continue searching for good projects. I wrote for several sites before I discovered noisecash and readcash. I even stopped visiting noisecash because of my day job and I only started to write seriously for readcash about a month ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I opened a new account. I couldn't get tips on the other account. I'm looking for posts. most people earned 1 bch. but i earned 0.07 bch in 1 year. I can't win no matter what I do. https://noise.cash/u/Marazow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can earn from both platform. But from my side I will favor read.cash .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Incredible. Success is not achieved just in one day. Little steps counts and matters too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it certainly is. success requires persistence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all have benefited in both platforms, I just hope that it will last for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ hope dear. ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you found Noise and Read cash. Stay consistent and you will see the fruits of it one day. I love the flower photos you've shared. It is sad indeed that the climate has changed a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your good wishes dear. yes, the climate crisis is taking effect day by day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same experience here my friend. I have accounts in noise and read. But I did not continue my journey in noise. Even here in readcash, I am not consistent publishing article. Anyway, about your loan, it will be paid soon. This site can really help you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope mate. i will be very happy when i pay

$ 0.00
1 year ago