Are Your Goals Confused?

18 29
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Beginning

Goodnight everyone.

I'm with you in another article. The goal is to save one article and loan installment each day. My article target continues with 2 fires. But it is a little difficult for me to meet the target for the loan installment. Because the cryptocurrency market still has not recovered. Bitcoincash price is still low. Thanks Rusty visiting my articles. I am grateful to him. I am equally grateful to my sponsors. Not to forget the large readcash family. Thank you to everyone individually.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

What Happens When Goals Don't Meet?

Of course I am sad. Anyone will be upset. Because the world has experienced a pandemic period. This period put many people out of their jobs. Everyone (except the rich) suffered from economic hardship.

There is a serious increase in prices and inflation in our country. Along with food prices, there is a serious price increase due to inflation everywhere. Everyone is affected by this economic crisis. Me too. Unfortunately, I am still unemployed and have a large amount of credit and health insurance debt. Thanks to readcash for these 10 days, my stress has been reduced. Because I have accumulated 0.1 BCH. If this reaches 1 or 0.5 bch at the end of the month, I will have paid my loan installment this month. I checked my debt the other day. My installment count, which was 40 due to the inflation difference, increased to 45. I was very angry and upset about this.

my loan debt. now

increased slightly with inflation and interest

My recommendations

Remember that you are not alone in the world. Apart from humans, there are animals, seas, lakes, trees, flowers even though they do not have a life. And all these continue to exist under a law in the world. Except for humans, all those I have mentioned act in accordance with the law of nature. However, by acting contrary to this law, humans cause harm to other living things.

- I read in an article that he was talking about his own country. Women were always stabbing each other in the back, betraying each other. ahhahaha when i read this i thought of my own country. It's the same here. Except for certain issues, they always have different opinions. My advice to them is to stop being jealous of each other. I separate all the princesses in the Readcash family from this. As far as I can see, there is no such thing here. Don't lynch me girls.

Let's be open to criticism. Let's not hesitate to make self-criticism if necessary. If we're wrong and whoever tells us it's for our own good, let's thank him. Why did I say this:

because people are egoistic and selfish. they see themselves as faultless. Yet they make a lot of mistakes. They also scold the person who tells them their mistakes. This attitude is wrong.

- Let's strongly warn those who harm the environment and nature.

Last words

We have come to the end of another article. I don't want to bore you by making the article too long. I hope you enjoy reading. In this article, I opened a topic called my recommendations. I hope that while reading, no one reacts to who you are giving us advice. I wanted to write a thing or two based on my observations. I would be very happy if you correct me if I am wrong. If you have any advice for me, I would be very pleased.

I almost forgot. I haven't been able to read and comment properly for two days. Hopefully I will be able to read the incoming notifications. because there are some really good articles. they are all instructive. For the first time, I read many things that I almost did not know from articles. Anyway, it's a shame not to know, not to learn. I am also open to learning. Thank you all. Hope to see you in the next article. Cheers!!

Concise Saying

If you've been spoiled, you don't need another enemy anymore.

Disclaimer

This article you are reading is the product of my brain and thoughts. I didn't plagiarize anywhere except for the phrasing. The photo is my shot.

6
$ 1.14
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

The pandemic has made a lot of things worse but there are things beyond our control so we just have to live one day at a time.

The inflation is not funny at all because the value keeps reducing while the prices keeps going up. That explains the 45 increment in your loan. I hope Rusty makes you smile even more so you can offset your loan. It's never easy having hang over your head.

As for women dragging other women down... I have no words. It's been happening for generations and they should learn to stick together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this is a call to rusty. You are right, this conflict in women has existed for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with that. Don't worry, Rusty would heed the call.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays, the continuous inflation increase makes me anxious about the future. I am not yet working since I was just a student. Hoping the conflict between Russia and Ukraine will finally end since they are the reason why the inflation is increasing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This increase in inflation should not be attributed only to the war. because most mismanagement causes it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U have a point but the continuous inflation was rapidly aggravated by the war between those countries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right. the food crisis emerged from this war

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The pandemic had drastic effect to us all whether financially, physically or mentally. Indeed, we should always respect and protect nature so we can be continually nurtured by it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When a pandemic is over, another disease emerges. I don't know what to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same situations, our country has a price increase, from basic goods and necessities, gasoline and everything.

We also have credits too, but not that large amount, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahaha my credit too. Everyone has credit debt, but I don't know what to do under these conditions. Besides, I'm single, I don't know how to find a money and get married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The whole world is affected with the price increase, that's why we should learn to economize a d other practical ideas to save our money and spend wisely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, but it doesn't matter if we save our own money because its value is always decreasing. we should save a different coin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it's just too hard for us sometimes to admit that we made mistakes in our decisions, and instead of admitting it we chose to blame it on others just not to let our pride goes down. It's the toxic that everyone has but still having a hard time changing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it certainly is. we accept ourselves as faultless and we don't take it to our pride

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people don't like taking corrections because they believe in “my life, my rules” lifestyle which has taken so many in the wrong path

$ 0.00
1 year ago

my life my rules: what a ridiculous idea. They don't know about the life they live

$ 0.00
1 year ago