How to bet easily on US Elections using Crypto ! 5 minutes tutorial

12 73
Avatar for CryptoLemon
3 years ago

This is it ! This is the big day !

US Elections are on their way and I am going to explain how you can easily bet on it using Cryptocurrencies (ETH and DAI mostly) using less than 2$ in ETH fees !

Zero width embed

App I used to bet on the US 2020 Presidential Election: https://catnip.exchange/

Written Walk-through guide for Catnip Betting AMM: https://catnip.substack.com/p/your-first-trade-on-catnip-prediction

Leading app on predictions markets: https://www.augur.net/

You can also bet on HIVE if you do not want to pay fees and support our blockchain !

Indeed, I also used the Hive-Engine betting game and bought some shares just for fun. I might add to my position in the future

Thank you @nealmcspadden for this cool betting event !

You can find more information about the Biden-Trump game on H-E clicking here

I am going now to sit and watch America go crazy over this event during the next 24-48 hours !

Cheers, stay safe and NO VIOLENCE.

➡️ Be paid daily to browse with Brave Internet Browser
➡️ A secure and easy wallet to use: Atomic Wallet
➡️ Invest and Trade on Binance and get a % of fees back
➡️ Youtube
➡️ Twitter
➡️ Hive
➡️ Publish0x
➡️ UpTrennd
➡️ Read.cash
➡️ LBRY

➡️ Check out my video on Unstoppable Domains and get 10$ off a 40$ domain purchase

➡️ Get 50$ free by ordering a free Visa Card on Crypto.com using this link or using this code qs4ha45pvh


15
$ 3.21
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoLemon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoLemon
3 years ago

Comments

Very tight elections. Ceirtanly going crazy. Let's just watch it. No bidding. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, today's actually a great day here in the united States, I therefore need to place my bet, cos, I'm about going out now to perform my citizen obligations. Thanks so much for enlightening me to place a bet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do not have to but it can be fun, so undecided, CRAZY !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good tutorial with great information. I'd like to bed something haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this similiar to freebitco.in betting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not familiar with this website so I cannot tell sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago