Bitcoin&XRP(Ripple)&XTZ(Tezos) Analysis/02.03.22-Right perspective

2 34
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I would like to thank my sponsors.You can follow them here.


The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

  • Remember! Buy the Fear, Sell the Greed.

    Fibonacci is my favorite love after my wife :D

    If you are ready, shall we begin??


    Let's start wih Bitcoin!

    Market Cap
    $835,483,806,081

    Currently Price
    $44,036.76

    source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

    Bitcoin 4h

    If we look at the bitcoin chart, I have drawn the key support and resistance zones for you.I've been telling you for a week that whales scare small investors and buy bitcoins at low prices.Those who want to take a look can review my previous articles. :) We see the same jam we experienced at 39000 level at 44000 level.Price failed to try this place 4 times.if price crosses here, 45500 important resistance zone will be waiting for us.I will show you my expectation in the chart below.



    I shared this expectation with you yesterday.

How are we going ? What do you think ? :)It is normal for the price to correct from time to time. even healthier.


Next is XRP (Ripple)

Market Cap
$37,036,345,534

Currently Price
$0.7724

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/xrp/

XRP 2h

Xrp in a coin I expect nice rises if bitcoin continues to rise.We can say that our line from below works as a nice support.For now it's holding nicely above the 0.76 region.With bitcoin rising, we may experience some pullback from the 0.85 important resistance zone.


Next is XTZ (Tezos)

Market Cap
$3,084,799,670

Currently Price
$3.51

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/tezos/



The graphic I shared on February 27





and current :)




I said I expected the same move and now we've almost reached our destination :)
If the price stays above 3.5, the first place to go is 3.8.price may want to go up again from the yellow support zone if it pulls back a little.

https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

I've been saying for days that whales buy bitcoins at low prices and scare the small investor and buy more bitcoins, right?I think the small investor is starting to stop being afraid now. :)



Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

7
$ 0.64
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I totally agree with you my friend, as if the whales are playing within these limits, they are scaring the small investors, and taking their profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

definitely! Russia is not taking a step back, people do not want to invest fully, so I think there will be a positive price increase when the good news comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago