Bitcoin&Bitcoin Cash&AAVE Analysis/09.03.22-Right perspective

2 31
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

First of all, I would like to thank my sponsors.You can follow them here.


Buying bitcoin cheaper by scaring the small investor is the most important move that whales always make and will do. Keep this in mind, friends.While people are so scared, the price spikes are the works of whales.


Remember! Buy the Fear, Sell the Greed.

Fibonacci is my favorite love after my wife :D

If you are ready, shall we begin??

Let's start wih Bitcoin!

Market Cap
$802,137,106,921

Currently Price
$42,265.31

source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

Bitcoin 4H

I've been telling you for about 15 days now that whales are buying bitcoins as the price drops. you can see this in all my posts.The fear and greed index is not rising, but the price suddenly crossed the 42000 level, there can be only one explanation for this. this is how whales act like i said :) they love fear.I am following the purple line from below that i have drawn on the chart it works fine as a support.The 44,500 region is very important as I have shown.Let's see how the price will move.

https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

Everyone is afraid in the market, but the price is rising? :))


Next is Bitcoin Cash.

Market Cap
$5,877,222,815

Currently Price
$309
source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Bitcoin Cash 4H

With the rise of bitcoin, bitcoin cash gained a nice momentum.It received good support from the 271 support zone and continues to rise. We are currently above the yellow horizontal resistance zone of 302.5 and as long as we stay above it, our target is the 328 resistance zone.


Next is AAVE

Market Cap
$1,753,435,143

Currently Price
$128.63

source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/aave/

AAVE 4H

We are at the breaking point of the strong downtrend line from above.If bitcoin continues to rise, a little re-test and an upward move would be very nice.If there is no extra news, our first target where the price wants to go is the 145 level.For me, the breakdown of the falling trend is very important, it tried this place many times but failed. this time it came strong, if bitcoin supports it, I expect fast rises.


that's it for today :)


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

5
$ 0.16
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you my dear friend for the useful information today. I think such a market is great for taking advantage of fluctuations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the same way my dear friend, we just have to be careful and use stop loss, respectfully

$ 0.00
2 years ago