Bitcoin Cash&Ethereum Analysis/22.02.22-Right perspective

2 31
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone.

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.;

Now the market is in complete fear because of Putin's statements and statements from NATO.There are so many ridiculous things going on that if Putin didn't come out and make a statement, the market was going well.I don't want to say too much about this subject.I want to share support and resistance points,because i hate politics...


Let's Start with Ethereum

Market Cap
$316,128,615,042

Currently Price
$2,641.58

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum/

Ethereum 4H

We can see that the 3000 support zone is working well for now. the last time he came to this region, we see that he made such experiments and went up.We can see that the 3000 support zone is working well for now. We see that the last time the price came to this zone, it tried to break it, but rose without success.




Next is Bitcoin Cash

Market Cap
$5,654,090,854

Currently Price
$296.95

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/

Bitcoin Cash 4H

Price is currently in support zone.I think this is a strong support zone, but if the bad news about the war doesn't keep coming, we can turn away from here. at least that's what technical analysis tells us.If this is passed, 260-270 is the support zone that I trust very much in the long run.


We need good news from Russia right now.Then we will be much more comfortable.We'll wait and see.That's all I have to say for today.Thank you everyone for reading.

Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.


7
$ 2.36
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks my friend, again another great analysis. It's good to be reviewing these analyzes through you every day. I hope we hear good news from Russia as soon as possible, and no more hear tense news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, bitcoin fell a lot because of the news.I hope russia goes to a compromise and everything starts to go back to the way it was. Thank you very much for your kind comment my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago