Bitcoin Cash Analysis 05.02.22-Right perspective

7 33

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

  • Hello everyone!

    My motto is Keep things simple.

  • Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

    I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

    Today,

    Let's start with Bitcoin Cash.


    • Bitcoin Cash 1H

We arrived at our first destination :) 315.

If we cross the descending blue line and the red resistance zone,our first target is 350!

I want to show you my article that I shared 2 days ago.

Bitcoin cash 1H

you can see it here
https://read.cash/@CryptoEd0/bitcoin-cash-analysis-right-perspective-5ba3711f
:)


Bitcoin Cash 1D

I told you in my last post that the green area is a strong support zone.Worked perfectly.


See you again soon.I will be here after this.
Respects.

4
$ 1.42
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A heartiest welcome to you in our read cash family...just keep writing,work hard you will automatically go ahead here in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I am constantly trying to improve myself, I am trying to be better, Also thanks for your kind comment, I will follow you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you're new here. Hello, welcome to read.cash. Btw, just keep on interacting with other users and make your articles a minimum of 3 mins. reading time, so Rusty(TheRandomRewarder) will notice you) it's equivalent to a minimum of 600 words. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your message and interest,I will try to implement what you said, I wish you a good day. I follow you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After much inspirations from our crypto analyst @investoromar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey how are you...? friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know him and I am following him. :) thank you for comment but I don't understand what do you mean

$ 0.00
2 years ago