Bitcoin Cash Analysis-Right perspective

0 31

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

  • Hello everyone!

    02.02.2022 I chose today to start.

    My motto is Keep things simple.

  • Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

    I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

    Today,

    Let's start with Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash Daily Chart


You can see that bitcoin cash is at the support level like it was a long time ago.
I just want to say that we are in the strong support zone right now.
The first point we have to overcome, Blue resistance. Next zones will be stronger but first we must beat the blue.


Looking at the rsi! We are under 30.

The price has dropped enough.I think we will come back from here, it can only be painful.When our hope is broken, the rise will begin.Don't forget this.



Bitcoin Cash 1 h

On the chart, we see that we are still at point 'C' in the short term.


See you again soon.I will be here after this.
Respects.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments