Why do I accept Bitcoin Cash as a Payment Method for my Graphic Arts Services?

0 61
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
4 months ago

In the fast-changing world of digital transactions, it's essential to adopt new payment methods to stay ahead in the creative industry. As a forward-thinking graphic artist, I've decided to start accepting Bitcoin Cash as a payment option for my services, and here's why:

1.Almost Zero Fees

Simple as Bitcoin Cash can make a thousands of transactions instantly with almost zero fees. In this way, I can save my clients from paying extra cost for just a transaction fee.

2.No Need for KYC

There is no need to do Know Your Customer (KYC) for both the client and the artist. My clients are usually anonymous, which is why Bitcoin Cash is the best form of payment as it allows us to make transactions without requiring personal information.

3.Fast as Flash

No delay, no pending transactions. Payment can be send in just one click.

4.Global Transactions

Bitcoin Cash operates on a decentralized network, allowing for borderless transactions. This is beneficial in graphic services where clients and service providers may be located in different parts of the world, eliminating the need for currency conversions and reducing the associated costs.

5.Financial Inclusion

Bitcoin Cash is available to all individuals who have an internet connection, providing financial services to people who may not be able to use traditional banking systems. This is especially crucial in regions with minimal banking infrastructure.

and of course,

6.Adoption and Acceptance

Bitcoin Cash gaining wider acceptance may lead to more clients and service providers being willing to use it for payment, potentially opening up new business opportunities and markets for graphic designers/artists.

The CM_Works: What Services I Offered?

In this part of the article, I will drop all the services that I offered ,past projects, feedback from my previous clients and contacts for my future clients. Let's get started:

Editorial Cartooning

My previous project with one of the Bitcoin Cash enthusiast on twitter. Editorial Cartooning is the best for a expressive kind of arts. These arts can usually seen on newspapers portraying government figures. A serious kind of meme for me LoL.

COMICS

Needing of comic for your projects or just for fun? I got you! These are the previous comics I have made in different style. Comics is the best when portraying short funny or serious stories.

Line Arts

Want to make your own Coloring Book? I think I can help you provide line arts for it. Just name it and I will provide it for you. This one is my previous and very first project with one of the Bitcoin Cash enthusiasts.

Stickers

Need a customized stickers for project or personal use? I got you cover. Made this sticker set for the EmeraldDao NFT of Cashtokens. Stickers are also good not just for print but for social media like telegram and more.

NFT Set

Do you want to start your NFT Collection? Perhaps I can help you to start with. These are my very first NFT Art Collection called The FanArts that are currently on tapswap.cash on Cashtokens. Third before my NFT Collection on Juungle and SmartBCH (Civilized Cyclopes and Spice Monsta )years ago.

Posters

Want a poster for your announcements and events? CM_Works can help you design catchy posters for your project.

Splash Arts

Splash arts are the best for game-loading screen and promotional post of your project. Splash Arts are popular to MOBA games with their game-loading screens.

Logo and Icons

Been planned a logo for your next project? lets turn that imagination into reality.

Informative Comics

Probably the other form of comics and infographic. These comics gives informative contents for the reader on how do things. My previous project with one of the Bitcoin Cash great projects @bitgree where you can buy things on Amazon using Bitcoin Cash.

Customized Memes

Have an awesome meme ideas on your mind? let's dig that and turn them into an arts. Let's customize that base on your funny idea.

Character Design

Need a mascot or official character for your project? Maybe CM_Works can help you design for it.

Other Services:

  • Social Media Banners(Youtube, Twitter, Facebook etc).

  • Digital Wallpapers

  • Video Edits for Reels, Youtube Shorts and Tiktok(Soon)

FEEDBACKS

Some of the positive feedbacks from my previous clients that tried my services and paid using Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash makes the business transactions smooth and zero problem. That's why I chose BCH as form of payment for my services. Fast, Easy and Almost Free of Fees!

Conclusion

Incorporating Bitcoin Cash into my business not only allows for convenient and secure payments, but also opens up opportunities to tap into a global market of digital currency users. This demonstrates my commitment to adapting to the latest technological trends and providing flexible payment solutions for my clients. With Bitcoin Cash, transactions can be streamlined, processing fees reduced, and the hassle of traditional payment methods eliminated, ultimately enhancing the overall experience for both myself and my clients.

Ready to make arts with me? please do send a message with the following contacts below for business inquiries:

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @bitgree
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
4 months ago

Comments