MyPets: The Upcoming Adorable NFTs Of Juungle!

13 61

Waifu collections and Fluffy Ponies are just some of the adorable Non Fungible Tokens minted in the first NFT Marketplace of Bitcoin Cash. Upon their official release from the faucets, these adorable NFTs already made numerous trades and transfers from different SLP addresses. Like who can doesn't want to have a collections like them?

During the day when the Bitcoin Cash NFT marketplace Juungle.net became hot trend in BCH community, also new collections from different artists appeared to mint their piece in the marketplace. A piece with different styles and mediums that makes you inspired to mint your own arts too.

Since minting is not easy in Juungle, some of the artist don't have any ideas on how they could enter their pieces NFTs in the sphere. Maybe this is the other reason why the hype for the Marketplace grudually disappeared. But well, I don't care about it and still tried to enter some of my arts in the Marketplace even without those hypes.

I've been planning this from these past months and there we go, the time has come and I can now mint my own NFTs in the Bitcoin Cash NFT Marketplace. Ofcourse these can't be done without the help of the first tutorial published in here How Create SLP and It will become easier when translated by @crimsonowlkk with her Minting Tutorial in Filipino Version. Thank you so much..

MyPets NFTs

MyPets? Sounds like Dpets isn't it? Well that's quite related since the inspiration of this adorable NFTs are from the popular and widely known Play-To-Earn games Axie Infinity.

The NFT game isn't just a beneficial type of game but it was created with those creative artworks. It seems like the arts are conceptually created. Can't believe? Check this.

[Image Source]

Can you see that? Aren't they adorable? I mean I'm not a fan of Axie Infinity when it comes to pricing but their arts makes me amazed on how they creatively done. They comes with different colours and species but with deadly prices lol.

The second inspiration was the upcoming P2e games Monsta Infinite. The game's arts were so cool too and definitely the most used reference I've used to create my art. Check their arts...

[Image Source]

Now look at that? Is that Pokémon? They're too cute isn't it?. I think their characters design are quite a lot better than Axie Infinity right? Anyway, they both good and unique. The important part is the inspiration I've got to create mine too. But in a form of PNG or SLP NFTs. So, there we go.. Introducing my SLP NFTs..

What's MyPets?

By just a simple description, MyPets are adorable SLP NFTs inspired from popular P2e game Axie Infinity and upcoming Monsta Infinite. The collection is only consist of 10 common Pets and 5 Rare Pets.

How it created?

It was started by thinking what will be good character designs that could be just like Axie and Monsta Characters. Sketch using my favourite android art app Medibang using thumb. So, after brainstorming for the couple of times, the final design came and that sketch above.

Classifications

Common Pet

Here is MyPet#0010. The design is pretty simple using the gradient black and white. The last Pet minted out of the ten. And here is the second common pet of the group.

Here is MP#006. One of my favourite pet in common class. I just love the colors used with color-dropped using gradient style. The look is indeed a common too xD.

All the common Pets are all the same when it comes to base but with different colours. So, that's for the common class for now and Im exicted to introduce the 5 rares Pets.

Rare Pets

MyPet#012

Since black and white is a pretty nice colour combination, I decided to used it with MP#012. I changed the ear to hairy look. I don't know on what should I call him/her maybe HaLey? Hairy but deadly? LoL

Next..

MO#013 is one of my favourite design too. He is a mummified Pets with those green slime. It uses those wrapped cloths against his opponents. It only uses a single eye to target opponents.

So here is the #3 out 5 rare. I can't of what do I draw for the next Pet Design. Good thing, Naruto and Kurama showed on my feed and this Pets created but this is just 6 tailed and not badass like Kurama xD.

If there is fire, there is water/snow to stop them. If there is 6 tails there is 3 tails. Presenting MP#015 the water type pet. She is a shy type and looks lame but don't be deceived by that cuteness. That innocent face comes with demonic power within her..xD

Lastly, MP#014. The healer type Pet. A flower fairy that can heal it's ally in the war. She's looks innocent too with that pink petals on his head.

So there you have it. Hope you like those 5 adorable pert. What do you prefer among the 5 rare? Can you suggest a name for them? Would you buy them?:D

Your Lucky!

Since I've minted 10 common Pets, I decided to give the 3 of them. Want to have one of them? You can participate with my little airdr#p. Fill up this short form. Just one SLP per person please..

When is the distribution?

I will send it quickly to your SLP Address if my pull request in minting will notice by Sir @blockparty-sh. Some of the successful minters usually took a month in able to mint NFTs in Juungle..Well it's okay, we can wait for that. <3. I'm really excited to see my arts moving in Bitcoin Cash network.

Thank you for reading 💚

Let's Be Friend On:

10
$ 8.21
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 2

Comments

Hey! Thanks for the mention! I tried my luck too and entered the airdr#p. But if Lady Luck's not on my side, I'm still eyeing for that MP #011 BTW, your Noise.cash link says it's bad and won't open

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Good luck. Thank you for the clear tuts and happy bornday sayow...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!! You finally finished minting them! I hope JT will notice it immediately and approve your request. Already saw them but your explanation make it more awesome and adorable. You're sketching it using your thumb? Salute! It's not really easy🤩 I love your artworks (and the creator as well) ahem🤭 they are detailed cutie little pieces and the fire and mummified Pet is killing it! Well done, proud cutie here 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman Ito. Thank you Sana manotice Baka years pa bago napansin😂💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't see that coming? Mapapansin na iyan🥂Hahaha pahingi ako talent🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on minting them, I am still hoping that Juungle will bring another “boom” in the future. It seems that few people are trading NFTs (in Juungle) nowadays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true. Only few trades has been everyday usually less than 10 trades.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, nag mint na sya 🤩 MP015 cutieeeee cutieeee 🤩🎊🎊🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Hutekk sakit sa ulo hirap pala😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mahalaga nakaya, wait pero naka buy kana ng lappy kung ganon? Yiehhh congwatsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo doon sa mga afford lang. Ikaw bawasan na mayamanan at bili na rin😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala magkano? Budget ko ay 20k to 25k pero sa malaon pa. Anong lappy? Maganda specs? Ay so no withdraw mo na bch mo? UwU, ang baba ng bch nong nakaraan ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo matagal na nawithdraw nasa 500+ yata. Se 2ndhand Lang na lappy tapos palitan mo mga parts Ng mas higher. Nasa below 15 lang nagastos😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago