Learning How To Spot Trade Taught Me What Bitcoin Cash Really Is.

19 62

I recently began to learn the fundamentals of trading, specifically spot trading. The best option for beginners looking to grow their cryptocurrency slowly but steadily. Spot trading is as simple as "Buy Low and Sell High." Patience and timing are also required. However, this method is much easier and less complicated than future trading.

To link it, I've been writing some of my thoughts and some future expectations about Bitcoin Cash. And been my favourite topic when I started here. Just like my favourite output The Coin Of Freedom: Bitcoin Cash and the other Bitcoin Cash related topics in my previous posts.

I enjoy reading articles about Bitcoin Cash and how it may become a mainstream currency in the future. What are the attributes of this and the mass adoption we truly want to achieve in the future.

Upon understanding what I have read and learned about Bitcoin Cash, I just realized that there is something missing about. I mean, I already experienced what future money is (BCH) in my almost 1 year staying in here accumulating Bitcoin Cash. Making transactions with it and enjoying its almost zero fees features.

Well, in my short time experience in spot trading , I fully understand what behind the fundamentals of Bitcoin Cash. Yes indeed! Well-known quote "Experience is the best teacher" is really true and here's why.

"I already know about it but this experience made a solid proof how Bitcoin Cash really works as real money"

"It's not a bad idea to experiment with other coin"

It's not a bad idea to try something new and others specifically other coins in the market. This can help us too to make evaluations between coins and give us the substantial info about coins.

In this experiment I have done, the answer in the endless war between Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin (BTC) become clear to me. Spot trading made this clearer. In what particular way?

Here it is!..

To start my spot trading short journey, I tried to invest in Bitcoin BTC due to its massive pump since last week. Convert all my Bitcoin Cash to it and surprisingly made some small profits out of it.

Apart from it, I also tried other token which is a NFT-Based token of a blockchain game. And that's a great comparison between the 3 assets with different uses and features.

Using the two assets (a blockchain game token and BTC) after converting my Bitcoin Cash and start my trading procedures, made small profits and the answers followed. The purpose of Bitcoin Cash, the true feature of it and how Bitcoin Cash deserved to be the future money has been revealed by this experience. The thing become more clearer! Proving that you can't easily replace Bitcoin Cash. XD

Firstly, yes BTC is also known for "Store Of Value" and most volatile cryptocurrency. Which means, it's a good decision to keep it for a long term and expect high value in the future. Also, it's a good option to if you want to earn some small profits for short entries.

But the problem is, how is your small profit if you want to transfer your funds into other wallet or exchanges? Well, that gain become useless if you make transactions using BTC itself. Which means, if you are just a retail trader or a beginner, you can gain lost rather than gaining profit due to the expensive fees in every BTC transactions. The question will be, where is the Equality when it comes to BTC? I guess there wasn't.. Peace BTC maxi's..

Next...

The Blockchain game token I've tried. My most monitored fresh token as of the moment which is the TCP. And there it is! I've made some small profit out of it too. But the problem is, I can't easily transfer the token to other wallet due to the fact that, the token is created using other blockchain. Which is expectedly needing huge amount of transaction fees.

Here are my cute profits trying spot trading. Pardon . Profit is profit HAHA..

9 days profit

How Bitcoin Cash Make Its Purpose As Money?

Bitcoin Cash is not popular and store of value (for now) as Bitcoin (BTC), but it can be your final choice if you want help. Just like what I have done.

Due to the expensive fee for USDT per transfer, Bitcoin Cash was saved me to make a transaction without losing my small profit. And I just can't imagine if I made it with USDT or BTC transfer. I guess my funds can divide into half during fund transfer. lol

Here's my deposit history from Binance to Kucoin Using Bitcoin Cash.

See that? Transactions are faster and cheaper. You can even move your funds without hustle.

Final Thoughts

Bitcoin Cash may haven't much popularity and great value like Bitcoin (BTC), no longer fresh like new listed tokens or coins but believe me, you can't even replace it easily. If you become accustomed to others, you will seek it out as well.

Anyway, every coins and tokens created with purposes and uses. But when it comes to equality ,consistency and the attributes of a 'Future Money', Bitcoin Cash has it all. Sounds bias right? No! I'm just spitting the truth!.. Peace yah.

[Lead Image: Source]

12
$ 8.72
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
+ 4

Comments

Yeah! Agree. I don’t know why people are ignoring and not understanding the value of Bitcoin cash . One day they all regret. Btw , yup spot trading is beneficial for newbies cuz future trading had a lot of risk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! That's why I don't want to try that one. I don't to lost even cent of my fund😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah and That’s good for you cuz I faced future trading in my life and was my worst experience 😂. Hope you got my point .✌🏻😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dang. I don't want to try that too. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. its a good article to share to those who want to engage with this type of trading. I'm also congratulating you on the profits that you've earned from it. Some might just be small but its already a blessing. Keep safe bro and god bless.. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you for that😁 Keep safe too and thanks for reading..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

profit is profit! malaki pa din yan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah. Tama😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing can beat Bitcoincash, that's a fvck fact! Charet, pero bat naman tinakpan. Pero bataaaaa kala ko Trading History mo ung nasa SS, deposit pala. Asan ang trading history, tinginmnnn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Updated na dears. Haha check mo nalang para masaya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh ang lakiii 🤩 ang galing mas pabalatoooi. Cute profit pa nga, mas cute pa ata profit ko jan sa sobrang liit 🤧. Grabi sa $22, nilipat mo lahat ng kwarta mo jan 😱 UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa BTC Yang $22 dears. Sobrang liit Lang nyan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang liit? Nahiya naman ako, kamusta naman $1 ko na profit, langaw lang 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Tsamba lng yang 22. Anyway, small or big gains payts na. Profit pa rin yan😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experience says it all. Sa dami din ng coins na nag try ako mag invest, yung bch talaga nag nagniningning sa mata ko hahhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang makakapalit eh haha. Tsaka kilalang kilala na natin💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At a point in my life I used to think it was buy high and sell low. I made this mistake about three times until I finally learned my lesson. Sometimes I did the panic sell and eventually regretted it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is also me. I'm afraid everytime time I buy then the price suddenly dump. Like, why ? Why you suddenly dump when I bought you. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago