If BitcoinCash Turns Into Products: My Funny Idea

10 66

BitcoinCash has the features we all wanted. It's versatility really hooks people and or investors to try our favorite cryptocurrency. In short Bitcoincash is for everything.

Yesterday, I'm on to my social media accounts, browsing my feeds and enjoying those shared memes by my friends. Then one of that meme got my attention and helps me to formulate some ideas about that meme. I mean the idea is so unique, creative and funny at the same time. I'm referring to "Turns Everything To Pancit Canton Meme". (Check the photos below).

Pancit Canton Soap

Cigarrete Pancit Canton.

This meme or trends was trended last year in maybe at the 3rd month of 2020 I'm not sure. Graphic artist show their creative ideas if Pancit Canton turns into products So, yes as you can see in the photos above , they turned everything to pancit canton. It's too unique isn't it? just imagine drinking milk juice with pancit canton flavor or taking a bath using pan it canton soap? I just can't hahaha..

So the idea is , what if Bitcoincash invaded things too? Or Bitcoincash will become the flavors of these things too? haha anyways this is just a funny idea. I know this can't be happened but atleast I can express my ideas too.

I have created edited photos too the same as the photos above. But this time Bitcoincash has it all.These are all done using only in my mobile phone. Let's get started.

ICE CREAM WITH BITCOINCASH FLAVOR

Presenting to you the BCH ice cream! "Taste the sweetness of decentralization".Just imagine eating this expensive and unique ice cream flavored with our favorite cryptocurrency. The best ice cream for the Bitcoincash hodlers!

BITCOINCASH CIGARETTE

Next product is the cigarette with a power of Bitcoincash. You can taste the faster transactions in every blow. Every Bitcoincash lover will really love this one. Go grab yours. Just kidding hahaha!

MILKTEA WITH BITCOINCASH FLAVOR

Milktea is one of the popular drinks here in our country. Just imagine Bitcoincash has its milk tea branch and products. In Bitcioincash milktea, you can feel the lower transaction fees in every sip! Place your orders now!

TOOTHPASTE WITH BITCOINCASH FLAVOR

This should be our toothpaste my Co-BCH lovers. Cavity no more! Bad breath no more! This toothpaste comes with Calcium carbonate with the special components that helps you to handle more transactions in every seconds.

DANDRUFF SHAMPOO WITH A POWER OF BITCOINCASH

The last product is the Bitcoincash Dandruff shampoo. This will helps you too extraminate head lice and dandruff in just one use. This shampoo is also created with special formulas that may cause high potential for its users to do anything. Order now in your favorite stores! chaaar..

These are just my ideas and hoping that this will gives happiness for you. Yes! Bitcoincash is indeed for everything. What is your favorite among the five? If you are given to convert Bitcoincash into another things what would it be? let me know in the comment section.

Tools Used:

  • Picsay Pro for adding and merging photos.

  • Android Phone

  • Phonto app for the fonts used

#FlyHighBCH #PumpitUpBCH

You may also read:

Support Bitcoincash Using Your Talent!

Bitcoincash As Swteetest Gift For Valentine's

13
$ 1.88
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow, may brand na ☺️☺️☺️😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili kana mura lang😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sari sari dear, pero cool nya haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear bala gusto mo bumili😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, sana nga may ganyan ano, ginawang brand name si bch haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say anything, this idea is beyond what I imagined, you are also able to make it so attractive, how will investors come to this. Oh yeah, it's possible that @MarcDeMesel could see this idea.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your visit here I'm glad that you liked my post and mentioned the main investor of read.cash🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, Marc De Meles is the main investor here? I do not know that. I see he is very good at supporting writers. ha ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes truly supportive person indeed!🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooo, I saw that, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago