I Created A Short Video Ads for Noise.App: The Sequel

4 51

Last year, I created a short video advertisement as appreciation for noise.cash. The short video was only 1:03 duration basically a standard duration for an advertisement. The video was appreciated by the noise.cash community with over 454+ total views and valuable comments. THANK YOU SO MUCH noise.fam!. I also wrote follow up blog after it.

If you want to see the video, I will going to embed the link below for you to watch. Don't forget to like and subscribe to my mini YouTube Channel if you want to.XD

After I watched that old video advertisement I created year ago, I decided to recreate another one as another appreciation. Good thing, Sir Simon created new related platform that works really the same as noise.cash. Noise.app was created with more features and more advanced than the previous one. In that case, noise.app also deserves to have video advertisement.

As a YouTube watcher, I've already seen various advertisement videos of the other social media platforms like Facebook , Instagram and Twitter. Watching them game me an inspiration to do the same output for Bitcoin Cash project especially noise.cash and noise.app. 'Cause why not?

As you can see in my previous noise.cash advertisement video, I only used simple text , objects and its content. Well, since noise.app is something new, I applied it too with new objects, style and its content. But, it's quite short perfectly sized for a short video advertisement.

The noise.app video advertisement is not 100% perfect but I still, I got the expected outcomes I want to achieve. The noise.app ads is only 0.36 seconds to not make the viewer bore upon watching it.

And there we have it:

You can also watch it on my Mini YouTube Channel

Please do consider leaving comments and suggestions in the comment section. Uwuu

Comparing to my old ads , I must say that I confidently put a justice for noise.app with this ad. xD I'm just too happy with this outcome.

Here's Some Process On How Did Created This

My previous one was created using filmora editor on my laptop. I downloaded the objects on PNGTree and background music from Youtube.

In the new one, I started it by making script first that I will going to enter on a AI Speech tool for the voice over See my script below:

Created directly with the number of animation per line. The sound effects(but not applied in the final output.lol) and the visualization of each lines.

The rest are the tools like Script to text AI Tool, the objects and clips from Canva and the video editor I've used (Capcut) on Android , don't forget the background music I've used from YouTube. The rest was little pinch of creativity.

This video was not just the things that I've created for the project. Been created too some visual that represents each features of noise.app on my Noise.Learn Blog also on my Noise.App account.

So there we have it, of you like it. Noise.app is indeed a great kind of platform. New environment feels , new way of social media platform model. It really deserves efforts from it users.

If you see my video nice or nah, please do leave likes there. Noise.cash video ad done, noise.app video ad done. What Bitcoin Cash project will we make a video ad next? drop your suggestions on the comment section below.

I'm also Posting On:

noise.app | twitter

You may also read:

How To Use BCHBull using Paytaca and Anyhedge Integration

10
$ 0.45
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity

Comments

looks like most users enjoy being on Noise.app more than noise.cash lately. It's cool that you made a video about noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is way greater ATM👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, NoiseApp doesn't have the feature to display GIFs and videos!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right unlike read(dot)cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago