Another Fresh Month With Bitcoin Cash: New Start, New Goals, New Experience!

17 32

Hey it's July 01, 2021. Time is going too fast isn't it?!.. We've been from the hardest time and faced difficulties and trials but we managed to survived. Today, new month of hope has come which means, new beginning to start your new goal or maybe this is the perfect time to continue what you have started.

Every fresh days or months, anyone of us usually starting to do something for our selves or even for our family. We usually creating solid plans that we should follow to achieve our goals in life. Sometimes it will be successfully done but sometimes it fails but, we should work and made these substantial plans to surely achieve them. A successful goal came from the powerful plan.!

JUNE ACHIEVEMENTS SUMMARY

Last month was nice and good month indeed but a little bit of disappointments due to the market crash but that's normal in a Crypto-Space XD. I counted some of my posted articles last month and it is only 11 articles. Like woohh? My published is getting shorter month by month. Anyways that reasonable. I have prioritizes something in these past days.

Last month was a awesome month too in my progress in noise.cash. As of the moment, I have now 887 supporters in there and still counting.

If you want some photo editing related and some random thoughts, you can find me there at this link. I really love to post some of my creations about noise.cash's logo customization. I'm just too obsessed to noise.cash XD. Been posted noise.cash articles here too like Noise.Cash As The Great Place For Your Contents , Why noise.cash is the real definition of social media and many more in the same month. My noise.cash addiction rate is getting higher HAHA.

I also managed to earn Bitcoin Cash too last month. This is not to brag but to inspire to you my reader. I counted my read.cash earnings last month and read.cash earnings has $160 and $99 based on my bitcoin.com wallet transaction records. So a total of $259 for the month of June Yeeeey. This isn't huge as the others but still happy, a very happy indeed to have this kind of earnings. Such a blessing to become the part of these platforms noise.cash and read.cash with the presence of its genius creators and very supportive Sir @MarcDeMesel. You all deserved an endless appreciations and acknowledgments.

ANOTHER FRESH MONTH WITH BITCOIN CASH.!

Yey! I'm now 5 months old in the platform and still going strong. Been posted articles in the past months but not that much like others who are can managed to post 1-2 articles per day. Life is getting busier from these past days due to self priorities and still blessed to have time and still managed to post articles in my favourite platform (read.cash).

Every month, I oftenly make some plans that serves as my guide. I think that is the best and effective way to achieve my goal of the month and what should I do to make it into reality. Sometimes they are successful but sometimes I cant even follow my own plans for some unexpected reasons. But this time, I will make sure that I will achieve them. Hopefully!

JULY GOALS AND PLANS

Bitcoin Cash is always part of my self plans of course. Its been my partner and other reasons too since I become obsessed to it lol. This month, its time to make new records and start a new journey with Bitcoin Cash and may favourite platforms(noise.cash and read.cash)once again.!

NEW SELF PLANS/GOALS

  • Do Write More And Provide Articles/Useful Thoughs In The Platform(read.cash and noise.cash)

This was my previous plans these past years, yes indeed! I achieved them and been wrote and made some useful articles and creations in the both platforms. In contrast, I cant managed to write 1 article per day due to many reasons but still not forget to publish more. I just felt empty every time that I can't publish articles in my account. I felt incomplete lol

  • More Creations To Share In Noise.Cash

I really love to make noise.cash logo into another level like customizing it into colorful one. I just really admiring noise.cash due to its unique concept as social media platform. I must say that noise.cash sets a standard on what social media really is. Creation sample below;

And my created noise.cash advertsing video that gained almost 1000 hearts in noise.cash with multiple appreciations. You can watch it here:

Thank you Noisers!

  • More Bitcoin Cash Articles This July

My topic fields was usually about Bitcoin Cash and noise.cash. Been published multiple articles about them from the past months. Im just really addicted to them and can magically generate topics when it comes to BCH and Noise.Cash. I don't know why, my ideas is limitless when it comes to these both topics.

  • Still Loyal To Bitcoin Cash

The title is kinda cringe lol but I'm just sharing what I have experienced in trying other coins.

Been tried to buy other coins other than Bitcoin Cash but the result made me disappointed. You know, I hodl them like how did I hodled Bitcoin Cash. So it's more like putting your trust in them like how you trusted Bitcoin Cash when it comes to backgrounds, fundamentals , historical records.

Well the result was surprised me and broke my trust to give chance to other coins too. That coin I tried lost my money due to sudden crash. Well, its my fault too and tried the coin that I haven't any background knowledge about it unlike Bitcoin Cash. I just realized that those coins especially those new coins can't even reached what Bitcoin Cash can do to its hodlers. Bitcoin Cash is still the best.

FINAL THOUGHTS

Alright! So far, these are my main priority for this month. I can assure that I can achieve and made all these and excited to made new victory article at the end of the month.

How about you? What is your main plans and goals this month? Have you already created yours? Share some of them in the comment sections and let's talk about it.

Have a great July ahead!

Thank you for reading πŸ’š

Find me @ noise.cash:

CryptoManiac

9
$ 6.32
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2

Comments

Thanks for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe in five months you had done a lot in this platform ..congrats.. way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes nakaka ilang articles na rin. Sayo rin😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Looking forward to a successful July here in readcash. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, happy monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash, sinasabi ko sayp sa read.cash lang may forever, at syempre kay noise.cash din 😎. Grind lang ng grind ng meat tapos gawin nating shanghai, wahaha. More dellers to come eh πŸ˜‰πŸ”«πŸ”«

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pati ba naman ikaw nakikigrind kana ah. Yeah sana nga magtagal pa noise and read🀭 It's going strong.. Mag 1 year na nga din Sana eh DBA?🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako paba, kelangan natin yan for the economy 😎. For sure tatagal yan, basta tuloy lang support ni Itay, wahahaha. Ilang months ka naba kay Jisso? UwU, sayang baka pwd mo sya balikan. Kaso mas kilala ka na kasi as manyak sa crypto ee πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinalimutan na yun. Syempre gamit lang yun noong point system. Ngayon iba naman🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!😯😯😯 Congratulations for your achievements..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ Another user's fruit of labor..

A job well done for you..☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey. Thank you much😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing

I am so proud of you for all of your achievement

I'll be here to watch you met the goals you have set for the month... Smiles

You really are in love with BCH and your loyalty is paying off, and I like that

More articles for your favorite platforms (read and noise. cash) right? Cool

I have a question though, how can I access noise.cash with my phone? Do I need to install any wallet?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much mate.

If you want to register in noise.cash, just typed on your browser (noise.cash). You can access it in your phone. Noise.cash have not official application or software. Just register right on your browser.πŸ’šπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

I will definitely register. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will enjoy there. I guaranteed🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really looking forward to it. Thanks again πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago