Noise.Cash- The Best Place For Your Contents & Creations

10 59

Noise.cash is currently the fast growing young social media platform as I've known so far. I can say that it perfectly created due to the things it can do for the social media lovers out there and content creators wether it is amateurs, just hobbies and experts.

As of my experience during my early days in the platform, I've said that "Oh another new great project Bitcoin Cash based from the creator of this amazing platform too" and the environment is kinda new to me but it works like social media that I've used too but the concept is very cool to be honest. A genius made indeed!

We have mentioned about the contents and creations in our headline and why Noise.Cash deserves to be the room for it?

Noise.cash isn't just a social media platform, is not just a micro-blogging platform but the best place to share your creations,creative imaginations and conceptualized thoughts of yours. Believe me, you would not regret it sharing it in there.

In my experience til now, I love to share all my creations in noise.cash compare to Facebook for instance for some reasons too. It includes the toxicity of the community in there compared to noise.cash. I've already published my creations in both platform but being a 'Noiser' is the best last option I ever chose.

My contents was more like thoughts , gaming updates, movies , Cryptothoughts, and digital painting and especially photo editing which is my most favourite among them. I already started 'noised' those few of them and I'm just glad that everyone accepts and give feedback to it if there it is something wrong in the output. The most special things is that their supports by 'renoising' your outputs with some complements.

One of my outputs;

Noise.Cash Mobile Wallpaper

Why Noise.Cash Is The Most Recommended For Your Contents?

Among the social media platforms I've joined, I can say that "Is these platforms deserved this good contents"? Like I have seen a good and thoughtful post in there but users don't care about and that made worried and laugh at the same time. Now, What to expect in your content sharing journey in the noise.cash platform?

Expect Good Comments and Feedback

You are going to become more motivated if you read their honest and heartly feedback. Noise.cash teaches everyone to be more interactive, kind toward other users and give straight feedback according to the noise(post in noise.cash). Apart from it, you can expect honest feedback that motivates you well. Something like, users are honest on what they can see and known. So if there is something little bit wrong with your creations ,they will suggest it. So what the purpose of that? Of course , it can push you to make changes and motivate you.

One last thing, have you ever post thoughtful post in some old social media platform? What did you get? Motivation? I bet. You got nothing.LOL

Expect Other Content Creators To The Same As Yours

Since noise.cash was filled with talented users, you should expect the same contents or related as yours. You can 100% meet them in there(great writers, illustrators, NFT creators, Poets and many more..)

In that case, you will become competitive and you will going to have noise friends to share some ideas and feedback in your works.

Expect Incentives From The Other Users

The most favourite of all Noisers in noise.cash is the BCH incentives that can really encourage you to do more good contents. Imagine that you can't just receive hearts reactions and good feedbacks but with Bitcoin Cash Satoshi from the other users. This might be the great weapon that noise.cash to destroy old social media platform #TheDominator LOL...

Expect To Have Unknown Friend

Since noise.cash is more on transparency, you can meet people that possible to become your friend without knowing their thorough genders. The another the best thing about noise.cash is that, you can use your desired username whether it is male or female men. So just don't easily show some attraction based on their avatars 'cause who knows? What if the user of that account is her husband.XD....

Your Creation Are Protected From Stealing

This is the most common problem in other social media platforms is the photo stealing by just clicking the "Save To Gallery" or "Download As Image" option then post it like their own. Now if you have don't putting watermark in your photography , your outputs are prone by these.But in noise.cash, you can't do that in there. Your last option is to have screenshots but the quality is totally reduced and that will be suspicious hmm.

Expect Informative And Detailed Posts

I can say that 99% of the post in noise.cash are all detailed and informative. That's why the platform is good for all ages. Unlike the other platform where spamming are widespread. The platform has full of helpful and useful contents due to the substantial yet simple to follow rules implemented.

If I were you? noise.cash will be my last destination to share my ideas with. If you are new,be a noiser and join noise.cash.

Already a user?share your experiences in the comments section.πŸ’š

Find me in there: @CryptoManiac

8
$ 12.42
$ 12.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Anubun
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 1

Comments

I learn to love noise.cash too..😍❀️ Not because of tips or upvote, but because I met a lot of new friends, and having a happy time with them. Noise.cash is really worth supporting to.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You got it. We can meet many good peoples in there. Noise will become successful more in the future 🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping for that too...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Let's support Noise.cash at all cost πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. We should πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi everyone I'm already joined the best dream of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good points.. i also love noise.. its evolving

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Great social media ever created πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago