Newbie with a Hobby

18 46
Avatar for Crypt_paper
3 years ago

What's up, buttercup? I'm Crypt_paper and I'm a college student in the Philippines. I'm new here at read.cash and I heard a lot of positiive feedbacks about this platform. I was invited by a great friend of mine @Bitraph .

He encouraged me to share my talent here and explore opportunities on how I can improve myself and learn more about cryptocurrency, specially about bitcoincash.

Yes, I am an aspiring cryptocurency fan and when my friend found out, he offered me to join y'all here.

I got several hobbies that I can definitely share here. I enjoy anything related to arts, graphic design, drawing, painting. Writing has also been an all-time hobby of mine.

I am looking forward to read great articles here and be friends with y'all.

And since I am new here, I am not that yet familiar on how this platform works. But I will be happy to read articles for beginners here. Where can I find one?

Thank you for giving some time reading my introduction:) Let's subscribe each other, shall we?

17
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @Cain
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Avatar for Crypt_paper
3 years ago

Comments

Ahh i wish to see your art soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I will be writing and posting about it very soon:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I'll look forward to those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good time here @Crypt_paper I hope you will enjoy read.cash and build some bond with other user. I am happy that I invited you here. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am excited to explore how this platforms works and I can't wait to be friends with other users:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have so many beautiful talents. I'm looking forward to seeing your graphic designs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Will be posting some soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing your works :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, that's very kind of you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @How-to , what you did man that's upliftingπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder how come what you wrote above the photo differs so much from what is written underneath. The way you started your introduction gave me not such a good impression from you.

"I'ma" could use a correction.

I'm glad I read on and hope you will pay some attention to what you write.

"Let's subscribe each other" I hope you do not mean an upvote circle this will do you no good.

Good luck on read.cash πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about the typographical errors. I did not include the the later part of the conversation about how he told me that I can share my talent here at read.cash because it is mainly in Filipino. If I can add an image to my article again, I can add that one. I can translate it in english too for everyone, although can I be able to add an image again to my article?

Oh I do not mean an upvote circle I just thought it's okay coz I've read some short posts and articles doing that. My bad, I will not put that again. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one wants to impress you @wakeupkitty and that's her way of expressing herself in writing. πŸ˜‚ That is why, this platform offers "free speech"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to impress me. You don't need to improve yourself either but if you try to submit to a community and are rejected at least I invest time in saying why it is rejected. At least I do not kiss ashes and join upvote circles or try to make people like me. Everyone is free to write how he/she likes but don't let us pretend we do it just out of fun. We all came to earn and want to earn with what we write or am I mistaken? Which picture of you you show of you is up to each one of us. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we all came here to earn, but isn't it also a great motivation that you are learning while doing that? I don't think that the post is meant to be joining an upvoting group hehe peace πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago