Getting to know me...

14 45
Avatar for Crownofbeauty0310
1 year ago
Topics: Valour, Self

Oya o make una carry bucket con fetch beauty small from here. I forgot to introduce myself to some of my new readers that do not know who is behind this beautiful crown 😂🤣 but all thanks to @Princessbusayo and sir @Olasquare for pinching me to introduce myself to those that do not know me. That face 😅 above carries a lot of beauty that even by seeing herself in the mirror she falls over hills for herself. Apart from being so naturally 🤣 beautiful she's so strong, courageous, amazing, stubborn,friendly,free,loyal, what else can I say of such a beautiful soul. Her beauty can't be resisted no matter how shabby she looks In her hair(she hates making her hair as a woman) but that's not where I want you to know me so let's get back to business 😜😂.

Light on or light off

If you are afraid of the dark I'm sorry you can't live with me 🥺. I am an officer's daughter and my dad right from childhood thought us some serious security 🤣 ways which OFF the light in the house and ON the light outside the house is an essential security savage of our house,till today I'm so used to it that I can't sleep with any kind of light reflection including day light. If I'm sleeping and you come into my room and on light just run o else world war three is about to begin.

I know some will think it good to on the light at night so you can easily see anything that might enter the room but to me it best to off the light and have either a touch or your phone close to you in case of emergency.

So for me light off for life o.

Light or heavy sleeper

Like I said earlier,my dad thought me indirectly some serious security in which body movement vigilant is one of it. If you're next to me on another bed and you make a move I'm awake. I will say out of my 4hours night sleep I think in my sleep for 3hours because I can't even sleep without thinking something that's heavy else no sleep.

I remember one afternoon at my parent's house,I came back from my grandmother's house and was trying to sleep because of my sleepless night 😪,I put down my room curtains so the room will be dark enough. Not long in sleep when I heard a footstep outside our compound, I tried to ignore but I couldn't because the footstep was getting closer to my room window. I stood up and peep through the curtain to see who was it,I saw my neighbor's son trying to watch my room from outside, I went outside and ask him what he was doing at my window and to remind him he as trespass and if he's not careful I was going to report to my dad . I didn't even give him chance to say why he was in my dad's compound. I saw him left before going back in and was unable to sleep again. There are other circumstances also that I could give for you to know how light I sleep but let's not go deep.

So I'm a very light sleeper.....

Fan or no fan

You see that fan thing 😂 it kinda complicated because I hate cold . If I on fan before sleep, by mid sleep I'm already feeling cold in my chest which makes me feel pain. If there is no fan in my room I can manage but if there is fan I'm okay before sleep but in my sleep like this I will be shaking like 😂 american chicken 🐔.

So please the fan at the lowest order

One or several pillow

Haaaa I love pillows so much. Any kind of it I love it, but one thing that spoil my love for it is my neck. If I use pillow my neck 😂 will pain me. I feel pain 😭 everyday out of the use of pillow and if I decide not to use it I will still feel pain so why shouldn't I kuku use it jhooor. Please if you have any solution to not feel pain when I use pillow please don't hesitate to hint me because my love for it is unlimited.

Give me all kind of pillow to hold 🤣 and to place my head 😜.

Early in bed or late sleeper

There was a saying that early to bed is early to rise but that one no be for me o, if midnight never come I no go sleep even when I don't do anything reasonable,I find sleeping early a sin, I have the notion that if I sleep early I won't be very very rich but ask me what work I do at night 😅 ,I think ,that's all I do. If every living souls never sleep around me I find it hard to sleep. If you have a night job please employ me o I beg I no dey sleep.

Late sleeper 😪

Thin or thick blanket

For someone like me that do not like heat and do not like cold I will go for a thin blanket. If I use thick my body will be doing me one kind and if I use thin one during cold I'm also in cold trouble so maybe I will just use double thin 😹😜 so that the heat won't come fast and the cold will not kill my beauty.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty0310
empty
empty
empty

PJ or comfy clothes

I be confirm nigerian and yoruba to be precise I beg wetin be PJ when I get some correct comfortable clothes that I can wear to sleep. Make we no dey open our yansh for outside some of us even wear what we call our home clothes to sleep. I have some clothes that I separated for the house which I only wear around the house, if I'm not sleeping alone I wear them to sleep o but if I'm alone I might like to be free from clothes.

Drink milk or water

Hmmmm drinking isn't what I like doing too much so either of the two but water intake is everyday 🤣 after food or when tasty. Milk with chocolate or tea is not what I love to take constantly sha.

Thank you so much for getting to know me. Thanks to @Princessbusayo for hinting me on introducing the beauty behind the crown 👑😻🤣.

7
$ 2.38
$ 2.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty0310
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty0310
1 year ago
Topics: Valour, Self

Comments

Hahahaha I know you love the dark because when I call you on video, your background is always dark...that's why I always ask you who was there with you 🤣😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smile boss man, you're awake. Abi o but hmmmm your thoughts are dirty

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I only asked a question na 🤣🤣😂 na you dey imagine. I am awake o... Late sleeper, remember?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

May God bless our hustles

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, sweetie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The light sleeper is what I love about your sister (JK) I don't think she do sleep anytime even in the night 😅😅😅

I used to call her witch. Don't tell her oo 😅😅😅

She is always conscious of any movement whenever she sleeps and most times, when she closes her eyes and I tried raising my hand to play with her, she would just hold my hand as if she knew what was going to happen 🤣🤣🤣

I really commend such quality in her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo baba e ni jare (she's the daughter of her father).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting...😂😂😃🤣🤩😍🤗😆🤣😆.

Lights on or off, I sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pele ooo soldier pikin 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ose o civilian pikin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, nice to meet you here. I can't sleep without lights,that's why our lights are always on at night. I don't like fan too,I can't stay for a long time with a fan. Nice reading your blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so welcome my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really envy people that can sleep lightly, I am a heavy sleeper and will not wake even if you make some noise 😆 but I guess there are some advantage and disadvantage to being a light or heavy sleeper

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I envy heavy sleepers o

$ 0.00
1 year ago