The love I hope for

7 35
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

If many of us are ask to list the kind of love we wish for, I know we all will surely have a lot to talk about and if ask whether we've experienced that love hnnnnn..........

In my life I have never for once experienced the love I wanted, all I got is s*x mate. I know some people will think otherwise but I hate s*x yes and that's the only thing that get me tired in any relationship. Why do guys think the only thing a woman can offer them is s*x , some guys of now don't even want to see your potential and abilities they only want to be inside of you any moment you're with them.

Well I know love is full of different responsibilities but I will say that s*x shouldn't be the top of it. I'm not writing these to the married couples but to the youths who are yet to marry. Courtship suppose to be to know eachother, understand eachother, see eachother's strength and weaknesses to know if you can cope with it, know your potentials see how to support eachother etc. Instead, the ladies make the men think they don't have anything to offer than s*x because when the guy ask for it you give it.

I know before one get a Man or woman of one's choice, we must date different kind and put them to test. It may even take you for a long time before you succeed. Sometimes you will be frustrated as if God has forgotten you, then he will surprise you.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Now I don't even give a dime about any guy, if you don't work towards my expectations you can't even try any rubb**h s*x with me. I might be somehow harsh but hmmmm. Any man that want me now must naturally without me asking be caring,loving, adorable, creative, romantic and over all must not be a s*x addict.

I want a man that will call me and tell me he knows I need some money for my project and he will cover my tithe for the month so I can add the 10% to my project, or even send me money to keep for him which we both know he won't take back, organise a dinner date for two even if it going to be our dining but it should be so amazing and special, it shouldn't be only s*x and not even a heart to heart discussion.

These little things are the foundation blocks of a relationship and marriage, not that I don't have my money, but it is also up to you to take care of me even when I don't ask. I don't need to ask before you can do it for me. Most women are independent in nature and these make us feel uncomfortable asking our partner for help. I don't even know how to ask from my own dad talkless my partner, I don't want a dad in my man, I want a friend, soul mate, companion, teammate. Some guys don't even have the account details of their partners and they've been together for over a year. Some can't even remember the last time they bought airtime credit for their partner, it's that bad. Love is not free,the price is responsibility.

Most of we women love surprises from our partner but we don't get it which hurt us alot. Apart from sexual urge, women has alot to take responsibility on and I will say even more than the men. I know men will want to object to these but some will reason so deeply about it

I come in peace ooooo

Ladies in the house are you with me on these.

11
$ 4.53
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 6
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

True love can wait. You don't need to do what he wants you to do unless you wanted to. If he truly loves you then he should to respect your point of views in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right, seems as if you voiced out my thought about s*x in relationship.

Majority of us are getting it wrong, sx does not show how much you love you partner, it's not a thing that can build a strong relationship, infact a relationship that is built upon sx is likely to collapse in a short time.

Hardly will you see a man who will be in a relationship without asking for s*x , why can't they endure till the right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I quickly went through the comment section to see comments from guys and I saw that all the guys are now acting cool🤣🤣. Sorry I don't mean any offnse. Yeah, what you said it's the truth. Any guy that has sx has first priority doesn't have a future with you. No cap🧢.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about sx not being the top priority. You said you want a man that will know you need money and would help you out, are you also willing to know when the man also needs money and you will help him out? Since relationship is not just about one person we must be willing to help each other out. I come in peace too 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am talking out of experience, I am independent enough, and if I see that my spouse need me financially and I know he worth to be assisted why won't I help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any man that demands for sx too much has nothing to offer than the sx You garrit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you are right dear. S*x shouldn't be the first thing a guy should want in a lady, rather she should be caring, loving and also surprise her most times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago