Obsessed

8 15
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Memory

You thaught me how to love, You thaught me how to cook, You thaught me how to care, You thaught me how to laugh, You thaught me how to cry,

You make me a fulfilled being, You make me an excellent being, You make me an ambitious being, You make me productive,

But now I'm alone without you, I'm downcast without you, You didn't teach me to forget you πŸ’”, You didn't teach me to live without you,

I'm so obsessed with every bit of the moment I spent with you, I'm so obsessed with you around me all the time. All time we were together,I didn't have the thought you can leave me alone without notice. We always play and go everywhere together, we spend every moment together planing forever πŸ’› . I never sense that we can ever do a day or more without seeing eachother.

The day you left was a shock 😲. We were both coming from work and we were together all day happy but it was dawn on me when I got home and I couldn't find you. I thought maybe I left you at work and waited till the following morning when I got to work and I still can't find you. I called your number it was already off. I was worried where you could have been. I cried and cried 😒😭 but you were no where to be found 😒.

It was now I know 20 kids can't be together for 20 years. That was how I lost my Nokia 3310 of 9years without trace.

You might think I'm insane but I will accept it out of the love I had for this phone. It was the first phone I bought with my pocket money when I was in secondary school. I love the phone so much that I hide it from my dad so he won't seize it from me because we were not allowed to use phone till we finish secondary school. My mum and my siblings knew I had the phone but they know it my food money so πŸ˜’ they kept it secret too from my dad.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Even after my Secondary school that I started working and I bought an android phone πŸ“±I still use my Nokia 3310 as support incase the android battery went off. Whenever I lost my android, this 3310 as always be a life saver to me till I'm able to save money to buy a new android phone πŸ“±. I so much cherish the Nokia more enough than android.

Unfortunately I lost It last week Monday and I couldn't find it till now. It got me even more emotionally πŸ˜ͺthinking πŸ€” than when I lost my android.

Now I will miss you so much πŸ˜’πŸ’”. I can say it so heart broken than a man leaving πŸ’”me. Haaa I so much love you.

I am proud of my heart.

I LOVE YOU πŸ’˜πŸ’—β™₯πŸ’“πŸ’›πŸ’–

4
$ 2.72
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
+ 2
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Memory

Comments

Nokia 3310 was my first phone too. I bought it in the early 2000's and it's still there. I don't know if it's working, it stayed as I turned it off. I just keep it because it has a special place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for that, but you are more than that now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you did with this story, it was a really interesting one. I did smething similar but with my earpiece.You can check it out here...https://read.cash/@Kristofferquincy/gone-too-soon-7a9fdb96

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait at first I thought you lost your partner or someone important to you then I later realized along the line that you were talking about a phone.. I laughed a little I won’t lie but then loosing something that holds sentimental value to us can be painful. So accept my sympathy hope you find another Nokia who would love you the same πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously I was thinking you lossed someone you loved...lol But It was Mobile, I can understand your pain as it always difficult to lost your favorite thing,which you used for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember this brand. One of the strongest phone ever. Sad to hear you lost it, it must have been so hard for you losing your most precious phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nokia3310, ohhh, those were the days of playing bounce and Snake Xenzia.. Good times. I wasn't allowed to have a phone too, even when my uncle got one for me, my Dad seized it and returned it. We never had enough pocket money to get one for ourselves, my parents rigged the system.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I saved the money for a year because I don't like eating too much so I was given enough money for snacks so I save some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago