Freewriting-Sapa nice one and other things

13 33
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Writings

Me: Sapa is that you

Sapa: yes

Me: I see you, nice one.

Many Nigerians will know what I mean by sapa. I was only laughing when It came to my mind to write on the my brokenness. Is not that I spend all my money on unnecessary things o, but the responsibilities I have make me spend money alot these days.

Sapa is a slang used by most youths in Nigeria to express how broke they are within themselves so nobody will bring bills for them.

For three days now my cooking gas finish and I couldn't refill it. Hoping for miracle to happen from nowhere but still hoping. It was then i realise I'm broke. It was today I believe I'm broke when I discovered have not eaten anything since yesterday.

I feel like eating something good but since sapa is around I can't even afford snacks for myself. I have no one to call to assist me because I understand so well how the country is treating us all so it hard to get help from people.

I look at my account balance to check if I even have up to $5 but I was shocked it isn't up to, haaa sapa nice one o.

Better days are coming no look ham twice, I will shock you sapa for doing this to me.

I hate to be so broke ehn, whenever I'm broke, I get angry unnecessarily, even me myself gan will vex for myself, even when I have everything eatable at home, I still feel bad if no cash at hand or money in my savings account.

Sapa If I catch you, you're done for already. Any slight opportunity to get rid of you, it forever separation for us. Whenever I have enough money like this, I will drag you to the mud forever.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

How this weekend go be like this, anybody that wish to take in a visitor. Don't mind me I'm coming just for the food.

Why are you laughing at your phone right now, you think I won't come over, I'm at the airport waiting for the location.

Wait o it weekend again and I'm still single πŸ™ƒ, every Saturday passed and I never marry, God provide a boo o.

I will say despite I'm broke I'm still happy because I know you people will put a smile on my face after reading because your comments will make me laugh πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜„ 😁 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜€ out loud .

Since I joined the BCH family, joy has always been in my heart , I laugh and learn everyday. Eventhough I'm still on a downtime, but this family πŸ‘ͺ as brought in joy for me. I love you all.

I'm tired of working, can't I get rich without working πŸ˜ͺ hours and get paid with peanut at the end of the month, so annoying.

Recently, I thing about adulthood and I think it not for me at all. I think I will have to go back to childhood and disguise myself and if I'm not accepted to total childhood life again, I will do one day adulthood, the other day childhood because o ti su mi.

I think I should find a man now because I'm tired of taking care of myself, I'm tired of paying my own bills and thinking about my future myself, I need someone that will pay my bills for me and also think about my future for me ,I need to relax my head for a while.

Everything is coming in randomly as I write thats why it a free writing. I write what comes in as I write.

Thanks for reading jare, I LOVE YOU ALL............

7
$ 2.45
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Writings

Comments

Sapa has won the first round, let's see other round

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sapa leave us alone 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, sapa 1- 0. Don't worry my love, all will be well dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, the sapa dey everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come to think of it what is Sapa Because I don't know what that mean o Kindly tell me o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been caught up by an overhead kick from sapa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel sis but you gotta be strong because there's no other option :) Fight!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you get tired taking care of yourself, who else will do that? Stay up. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naso o my sister nobody can except me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sapa way come my place and e feel at home abeg boss help me beg sapa ooh E wan choke me🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me sef dey beg ham to comot from my house, I'm too hard working for him to visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago