Amnesia 2

1 19
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Thanks to you all for being such a wonderful readers, I promise to always die my best to put smile on everyone's face.

On my last story I stopped at when the manager came in, she came in with a beautiful smile and coffee in her hand. I told her to sit and ask her to tell me about me. When she wanted to start she started with a cry....... I was wondering how that results to a cry, then she start talking......

Manager: Ma, you are such a wonderful woman, you love everyone equally, you treats us all like your family, you make us all like your own siblings. Every morning when you come to work you hug us all each and we you even make us eat lunch at the same time at our dinner room. All these change since you got married, you come to work late, you don't hug us again and you hardly had lunch with us. We all accept it but not until you start coming to work with swollen face, I ask you but you said it was fine. On the day of your accident you left work............ madam madam madam.......

I was felling headache and I passed out, I woke up in the hospital and when I open my eyes, my husband, my manager and one other staff were standing beside my bed. When I saw my husband I shouted at him to get out of my sight, the doctor told him to excuse us and I told my manager to call me my lawyer and not to say anything to my husband. I told the doctor to call the police and arrest my husband. The doctor and my manager were surprised, they look at me like I'm getting crazy but I told them to do what I say that I will explain what really happened. My lawyer came and the police also came in and arrested my husband. When the police took him away, I told the lawyer, manager and the doctor what happened......

Me: I truly love my husband so much that I give him anything he requested from me, I make him happy so, I cloth him, give him shelter and never for once make him feel unwanted around me. Upon all my efforts I still got beaten up every day for one thing or the other, he manhandled me but still I take it as always my fault, I see it as marriage crisis. He ask me for money for business everything and I use to give him. I make him my next of kin and a beneficiary to all my accounts so he can easily cash out even without my approval.

On the day of my accident, I was at work when I received a call from my bank account officer, that my husband want to withdraw 50million from the office account, I called my husband and he said he need it for business again, I ask him what he used the ones I gave him a week before but instead he was shouting at me, I called the manager to not approve the withdrawal. When I rushed out of work to get home and talk to him, when I got home, he didn't allow me talk, he met me at the staircase and he pushed me and that was all I know.

I told my lawyer to remove his name from my next of kin and also file a divorce paper. I went to the police station 4days later, ask him to sign the divorce papers and I released him. He begged me and I forgive him but not accept him back to my life.

4
$ 1.91
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Hmm...I totally support her divorce. Staying with a woman beater is dangerous

$ 0.00
2 years ago