A certain day

11 40
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

You see everyday is a day, each day has it own happenings but do you know there are certain days that will be hard to forget in one's life. I have many certain days that I could not forget in my life. Today is also a certain day selected by Christians I guess, which we celebrate the birth of Jesus christ. It a special certain day to be also celebrated till the end of life. Happy celebration.

One of the most wonderful certain day I have is the day I joined noise.cash and read.cash. @Princessbusayo I don't know how much I will thank you for this privilege you gave to me but I know the good lord will bless you accordingly. I remember the day I appreciate her to show me the way. She came with my sister for her TP and fortunately I was around, I ask my sister what her friend always do on her phone 24/7 not even minding her eyes and my sister said she's working, I thought in my head that what other job can one be so serious on phone doing, I even thought she might be yahoo girl sha o but days go by then I got tire of just sitting home doing nothing so I ask my sister what type of job her friend does then she told me she write articles online. I was at first naive about it because to me I don't think I will be an easy task to write but I just told my sister I will talk to her friend and fortunately her friend came to visit us in our house so we got the chance to talk. She said she write on two platforms but I should start with the noise.cash first to test my ability and later I can join the read.cash.

I started noise.cash and I was making progress so well until after some weeks I discovered my account was spammed. You see joining this platform I met some good hearted people from different part of the my country and I will say it really a pleasure. @HappyBoy shared his number to me by commenting his number on one of my posts and ask me to message him. I did and he explained more about the platform to me so well and I had to open a new account. When I open a new one it was a little bit hard unlike the other one but I strive harder. During that period I decided to take a trier. I think in my head what to write about then I got emotional, I wrote mostly my life experience and then it looks to me like it all happened for the purpose of the writing. I join read.cash and ever after have never for once regretted it. I learn so many things from different people πŸ’― especially my amazing BCH Nigeria forum I will say you all are amazing people. If I should start to mention names some people will be jealous.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

I will never forget my sponsors, I don't know how much more I can appreciate you all but from the depth of my heart accept my gratitude β™₯. I love you all.

Yes I can't forget daddy dara o. Sir @Olasquare I am kneeling right now saying a big fat thanks for that thing you do privately for me, you might not see it as a big deal but believe me it gladins my heart. You didn't even know me or my generation from no where and you put a smile on my face, thank you so much. I pray your children and children's children will always get help anywhere they go in life. And let me use this medium to ask for my Christmas meat now before your kp override me..........

I can't go by and not mention my friend @Gaftekloriginal thanks to you also. This boy always make me laugh and happy eventhough he didn't know how helpful his VC always help my soul. Thank you so much.

To my readers, you all are amazing people. It not easy reading people's post but you take your time to read my mind writen works, thank you all. I love you so much.

I appreciate the certain day I joined this platform, it was a blessing for me,I might not give full details of how far it as help but I know deep down in my heart that it really a good thing knowing about it and also meeting other amazing writers. I LOVE READ.CASH AND I LOVE ALL THE READERS ALSO.

Thanks to all our Christmas gifters on BCH Nigeria forum @Princessbusayo , @Giddyboy @HappyBoy and @King_Gozie . It really not easy to give out that much to so many people but you all has done so well . Thanks so much and I pray God almighty bless your doings and endeavours.

I wish everyone a merry Christmas πŸŽ… πŸŽ„ πŸ’• ,as we all celebrate 🍾 ,I pray next year come with blessings for everyone, as we all crossover to another year in BCH, I hope next year market will be good for everyone. Happy New year in advance.

10
$ 5.35
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.20 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

AwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, my head is swelling ooo. Thank you too for always listening to my rubbish πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, but how did I miss this article? Thank God I took my time to check those who tagged me and voila, I saw this. I am glad you decided to try it out and ItΒ΄s gladdens my heart that I brought someone onboard. Thank you for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha my TikTok Queen. Thank you so much and I am so glad we met. You are an amazing person and everything flows easy with you. Thank you for being so awesome. Merry Christmas and your treat is ready...just find your way here 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really heart warming, showing gratitude is a good thing to do especially during Christmas period cus that's what the season is for

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that there are people who helped you to discover this platform, actually I'm the one who discover this platform and slowly learning here,it takes 4 months until I fully know the things around read.cash. This platformcis such a big help to us when it comes to financial and also this platform was built to create a community of readers and writers. I'm glad that I've met lots of people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is appreciation galore. I'm happy for you. Complements of the season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is appreciation galore. I'm happy for you ma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Adesewa πŸŽ…πŸŽ„ May this season be the beginning of new things in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas…. And a happy celebration to you.. it’s a season of joy and love and those people are the sweetest. Have a lovely day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you bossman

$ 0.00
2 years ago