Anime that you should watch when you're bored

4 26
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago

Today I will share with you guys my 11 favorite anime, they are the anime that once you watch it you can't stop watching and you'll just sit there, eat popcorn, drink soda, and just live your best life. Some of this is release 1, 2, or even 7 years ago but still so lit. If you like watching anime or you are planning to watch anime, you should read this!

11. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

photo source: Pinterest

This anime will get you so hype up, I'm talking about the beautiful animation and so lit fighting scenes. not just that, it will also give some life lesson. This anime is about a boy named Tanjiro, his family was killed by Demons and when he thought that all of them were killed there was actually one who survived and that is his sister, Nezuko. Eventually, she turned into a demon, at first she tried to kill her brother but then some things happened that made her remember her Tanjiro. Tanjiro swear to his dead family that he will avenge them, he will find Muzan, the leader of the Demons and he will turn his sister back to normal. This is 10/10 for me, still waiting for the season 2 thought.

10. One Punch Man

photo source; Pinterest

This story of about a guy named Saitama, he is a superhero that can literally defeat any opponent with just one punch, that's how OP he is. He seeks to find a worthy opponent after growing bored by a lack of challenge due to his overwhelming strength. This anime is so funny, it really got me crying every episode. The fight scene is superb, even the art style in the manga. here is an example of the manga.

photo source: Google
photo source: Google

A silence for Yusuke Murata for illustrating One Punch Man, lol.

9. Dr. Stone

photo source: Pinterest

In the modern world, every human on the planet was turned into stone after a mysterious flash of light. This anime tells the story of how some people from the Pre-Petrification World try to rebuild civilization in the Petrification Age, the Stone World. The Protagonist is Senku, a super-smart kid.

I really love this anime because it has knowledge of it and it's funny at the same time. If you love Science and stuff, you should try watching this.

8. The Promised Neverland

photo source: Pinterest

The Promised Neverland follows three protagonists, Emma, Norman, and Ray, along with a cast of orphans who live together. Their lives have been full of joy, that is until the protagonists learn the orphanage is really a farm where children are raised and given to demons to be eaten. This anime is 10/10 for me, the suspense is so good to the point that I cant literally sleep just by thinking what would happen next. The second season was released on January 7, 2021, but I still don't want to watch it. I'll watch it if it already has 10 episodes HAHA.

7. My Hero Academia

photo source: Pinterest

This anime is about Deku,  A superhero-loving boy without any powers who is determined to enroll in a prestigious hero academy and learn what it really means to be a hero. ... However, after the Quirkless dreamer Izuku inherits the powers of the world's best superhero, All Might, his hopes of becoming the top hero are now possible. For me, the best part in this anime is when Deku ate All Might's hair to have his powers, lol. This is 10/10 for me, I mean why not right? the story plot, the animation, and even the manga art are so good. If you love some story where the protagonist is a noob at first but became an OP character.

6. The disastrous life of Saiki K

photo source: Pinterest

This anime is about Saiki,  a 16-year-old school going teenager. Everything about him and his life seem normal, except for a few psychic powers he holds within. However, the powers don't always work in his favor. The series follows his life and the onus of possessing powers that could either make or break him. Every episode of this anime will get you laughing. I love Saiki's parents, you will know why if you watch it.

5. Fire Force

photo source: Pinterest

This anime is about Shinra Kusakabe, he is a third-generation pyrokinetic youth who gained the nickname "Devil's Footprints". When he was just a kid, his mother together with his younger brother was burned to ashes. Well to make it short, he then found out that his brother was alive and being controlled by some white cloak dudes so he wants to defeat them and turn his brother into normal. This anime is giving so many fanservice and I love that, lol. This is also 10/10 for me because of the story plot and the beautiful animation.

4. Mob Psycho 100

photo source: Pinterest

This anime is about  Shigeo Kageyama, also known as "Mob" living in Seasoning City. Ever since he was young, he has had astounding psychic powers. However, this esper power is unable to grant him the one thing he wishes for the most: to be friends with the girl he likes in his class. Mob is the first OP protagonist that I've known and because of him, I started to watch some anime with an OP protagonist. This is 10/10.

3. Black Clover

photo source: Pinterest

This anime is about Asta and Yuno, Asta is born without mana while Yuno was born being in love with mana. They want to become a Wizard king, this is basically Asta and Yuno's adventure to become a Wizard King. This anime is 8/10 for me, AT FIRST, because they keep bullying Asta But as I watch it it's actually so lit and now Asta is so OP together with Yuno. I stopped watching at episode 150 because I'm not a big fan of cliffhangers, lol.

2. Haikyuu

Photo source: Pinterest

Determined to be like the volleyball championship's star player Shouyou, a short boy nicknamed "the small giant," joins his school's volleyball club. Hinata Shouyou, a short middle school student, gained a sudden love of volleyball after watching a national championship match on TV where his Idol was playing "the Little Giant". This is the first sports anime that I've watched. At first, I was so hesitant to watch it because I'm not a big fan of sports anime but now I'm so depressed because I have to wait for season 5. This is 11/10.

1. Attack on Titans

photo source: Pinterest

The story revolves around a boy named Eren Yeager, who lives in the town of Shiganshina, located on the edge of Wall Maria, the outermost of three circular walls protecting humanity from Titans said to have killed all other humans one hundred years prior to the start of the story. To be honest, I just found out about this anime because my classmates keep saying sasageyo during class, I got so curious so I search for it and I started watching it. I haven't watched the final season yet because of the busy schedule and because I hate cliffhangers, I'll watch it if the whole season is done, this is 12/10 for me.

That is all guys! not all, all though, I mean this is only 11 and I've watch hundred of anime but I'm too lazy to include them all, lol. I hope you liked it! and I really encourage you to watch anime, bye-bye!

Source: Google

Photo source: Pinterest and Google

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rekkuu_Official
$ 0.01 from @Geri
Sponsors of Crizaah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago

Comments

most of them is indeed very good. enen no shobutai is a little bit weak compared to others you have listed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

angas lods kaso wlaa time pra mapanood iba jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol same, dati anime ngayon modules🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haikyu is my favorite.. Can't wait for the season 5..

$ 0.00
3 years ago