6 Reasons why I want to go to Japan

5 25
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago

Soooo first, let's talk about Japan.

Photo source: Google and edited by Me

Japan is an island country in East Asia in the northwest pacific ocean. The capital city of Japan is Tokyo, Japan is famous for its natural sights such as Cherry blossoms and Mt. Fuji. So today I will share with you guys some reasons why I really want to go to Japan.

So first, it's culture.

Japan has a very rich culture if you ask me. From food, manners, dress(kimono), etc. To be honest, I really want to try their kimono it's just so cute and I want to know how it feels like if you're wearing one. Next is the food, I want to try every food in Japan if I have a chance to be honest like I would really eat it. all of it. There is also one of the cultures that every new year they will go to the temple and wish something, I don't know what they call that but I really want to try it.

Second, its architecture.

Photo source: Google
photo source: Google

For me, their architecture is pure beauty. Yup, pure beauty. From thousand-year-old temple to modern building. I mean where can you see a house like that?! (referring to the photo) in Japan of course. And have you seen a thousand-year-old temple that still looks like it can withstand a typhoon?. nope, only in Japan.

Third, their food.

photo source: Google

If that doesn't look delicious to you then you need to see an eye doctor, ASAP (referring to the photo). Their Bentos is like a box of heaven, once you open it there is no turning back.

Fourth, their Manga Cafes and Anime Cafes.

photo source: Google
photo source: Google

I am really addicted to manga especially anime. it all started when I was in school, I saw one of my classmates reading manga and another one beside him watching anime. I was really curious so I tried it myself, now all I do is read manga and watch anime. yeah, read and watch. that's why when I go to Japan I will really visit their manga and anime cafes and like to stay there for hours or even days.

Fifth, their Uniforms.

photo source: Google

I know you're asking, why the uniforms?

it's just so cute and so unique that I want one. If only I could have one though*cries*.

Sixth, Their cherry blossoms.

Photo source: Google

I haven't seen cherry blossoms before so I really want to see one, especially in Japan.

So that's all, that is my 6 reasons why I want to visit Japan. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy it.

How about you? is there any country you want to visit?

Photo source: Google

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @damelindz
$ 0.01 from @Goldiablo
Sponsors of Crizaah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago

Comments

Welp, I also want to go there and I don't know why😆 Japanese are very disciplined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuppp, pag ako talaga nakapunta dun hindi nako uuwi😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit hahaha ako naman wala balak tumira sa ibang country but who knows if my plan changed😆


By the way I have a contest you can join there, here's the link: https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/share-your-blessings-1-for-your-best-article-33729190

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago