Sir @Jhess18 Give away

11 22
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Attention ‼️❗⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Here's my entry sir @Jhess18

Kung magiging prutas man ako gusto ko mangga 😣 para binabalatan palang ako nag lalaway na sila 😂🤣 k bye!

Well I just reach 100 subscribers!🎉🎉🎉

This is gonna be fun!🎉🎉 I'm giving out 0.01$ for those who's going to answer my question with humor, take note with humor! Its either on hugot style(for Filipinos) or make your answer with humor the one whose going to answer the best will get the price of 0.01$🎉🎉 and of course if your answer makes me smile you'll also get 0.01$!!

I'm not kidding I'm just celebrating my 100 subscribers🎉🎉

By the way thank you for your support😍😍

QUESTION:

Kung magiging prutas ka anong gusto mong maging at bakit?

TRANSLATION:

If your going to be a fruit what would it be and why?

Note: make me smile and get the prize!🎉🎉

Rules:

1. Only one comment per writer

2. Share this article

3. Comment the link of your post about this article and your answers on the comment box

4. Make me smile

5. Make me smile😂😂😂

PS:

There's no cut off anyone can join🎉🎉

https://read.cash/@Jhess18/100-subscribers-give-away-b14fe8ae

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jhess18
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sige na nga ahaha..pinipilit mo naman ako ehh Ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ay pilit pala 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha to naman Oo na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joke lgm HAHAHAHA intra na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its more fun in the Phil's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you can join 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I just enjoy reading. I don't know how to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to know that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please join this give away ➡️ https://read.cash/@Reo/give-away-alert-c2d7b6fc I hope you join 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago